TDSB Marks Orange Shirt Day
On Friday September 29, students and staff across the TDSB will    More>>
Follow the TDSB:
     Staff Login
Search

Broadacres Junior School

"Together we are better on our pathway from good to great!" -  Broadacres Bobcats

Welcome to our school web site. As part of the Toronto District School Board, we value

  • each and every student;
  • a strong public education system;
  • a partnership of students, schools, family and community;
  • the uniqueness and diversity of our students and our community;
  • the commitment and skills of our staff;
  • equity, innovation, accountability and accessibility; and
  • learning environments that are safe, nurturing, positive and respectful. 

     

Our web site is one way we can demonstrate these values. Click on the menu items to find out more about our school and please visit often.

June 2017 Calendar

Dates of Importance

Grade 5 John G. Visit

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

P.A. Day - Friday, June 9, 2017

Track and Field City - Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Volunteer Tea (8:30AM) - Wednesday, June 14, 2017


Gifted Buddy Visit AM - Thursday, June 15, 2017

Play Day [Agility training/Hot Dog Lunch] - Friday, June 16, 2017

Scientist in School Rm 3 & 6 - Monday, June 19, 2017

Kinderfest at Timberbank - Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017 raindate
 

Gr. 5 to Famous People's Players

Senior Kindergarten Grad AM -
Friday, June 23, 2017

Report Cards Go Home

Pizza Day - Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Grade 5 Farewell Celebration - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL - THURSDAY, JUNE 29, 2017

Location of School

© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions