Message from TDSB Director of Education on Events in Ottawa
We were saddened to hear about today’s tragic events    More>>
Follow the TDSB:
  Search

Broadacres Junior School

Welcome to our school web site. As part of the Toronto District School Board, we value

  • each and every student;
  • a strong public education system;
  • a partnership of students, schools, family and community;
  • the uniqueness and diversity of our students and our community;
  • the commitment and skills of our staff;
  • equity, innovation, accountability and accessibility; and
  • learning environments that are safe, nurturing, positive and respectful. 
     

Our web site is one way we can demonstrate these values. Click on the menu items to find out more about our school and please visit often.

This month's calendar

Dates of Importance

Pizza Day
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Friday, November 14, 2014
P.A. Day
Parent Teacher Interviews
No school for children

French Immersion Senior Kindergarten Information Night
November 20, 2014
6:30 p.m.
Broadacres' Library

Friday, December 5, 2014
P. A. Day
No school for children

Winter Break
Monday, December 22, 2014 to
Friday, January 2, 2015
inclusive.
Monday, January 5, 2015 school begins after Winter Break

Friday, January 23, 2015

P.A. Day No school for children

Friday, February 13, 2015
P.A. Day No school for children

March Break
Monday, March 16th to Friday, March 20th, 2015 inclusive

Friday,April 3, 2015
Good Friday
No school for children

Monday, April 6, 2015
Easter Monday
No school for children
Monday, May 18, 2015
Victoria Day
No school for children

Last day of school
Thursday, June 25, 2015

School Day Forecast

Location of School

© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions