Students and Seniors Take Part in Grey Owl JPS Integration Project
An innovative project at Grey Owl JPS came to be after staff    More>>
Follow the TDSB:

School Council Contact Information

School Council Chair: Pradeep Pachai

Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs: Lisa Jones and Jan Scott,

Secretary: Cassie Connolly

Treasurer: tbd
Location of School

© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions