Oriole Park Staff Directory 2018 - 2019

Our teachers are committed to providing a curriculum that is equitable and inclusive, and that values the uniqueness, diversity and needs of our students and the community. We believe that we have a moral imperative to help all students reach high levels of academic achievement, and encourage collaborative and cohesive partnerships with students, staff, parents and the community. We are dedicated in our efforts to build a community that values a safe, nurturing, positive and respectful learning environment. 

 

 

GRADE

 

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

Neil Quimby

Office

neil.quimby@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Kareem Constantine

Office

kareem.constantine@tdsb.on.ca

Chief Caretaker

TBD

   

Afternoon Caretaker

John Podger

 

 

JK/SK A

Brenda Blonski

2

Brenda.blonski@tdsb.on.ca  

JK/SK B

Helen Wong

ECE:Aisha Motala

17

helen.wong@tdsb.on.ca

Aisha.Motala@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK C

Caroline Frew

ECE: Marianne Ciccia

3

Caroline.Frew@tdsb.on.ca

Marianne.Ciccia@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1

Lisa Sweetman

5

Lisa.Sweetman@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1/2A

Carolyn Voight

4

Carolyn.Voight@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1/2B

Maran Shona

1

Maran.Shona@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2

Shazia Lachermaier

12

Shazia.Lachermaier@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2/3

Entela Galanxhi

7

Entela.Galanxhi@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3

Melanie Solnik

8

Melanie.Solnik@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3/4

Elaine Rowlands

Portable 1

Elaine.Rowlands@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4

Erica Hayes-Bouyouris

11

Erica.Hayes@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 5

Michelle Paradis

6


Music & Resource

Chris McKibbin

Ed. Assistant:Sonya Weber

3A

15

chris.mckibbin@tdsb.on.ca

 

Learning Commons

Daniela Lombardo

Library

Daniela.Lombardo@tdsb.on.ca

French/ESL

Joanne Owen

Portable 2

Joanne.Owen@tdsb.on.ca

 

Brian Walker

Gym

Brian.Walker@tdsb.on.ca