The booking process for the 2017-2018 school year will begin April 18, 2017 with school administrators receiving a 'Sheldon Booking Information Form' via email.  The completed forms (indicating seasonal preference, length of stay and number of visits required to accommodate all grade 6 students) will be processed on a first come, first served basis.

Once the mandated schools (see list below) have been scheduled, any remaining times will be filled by schools from the TDSB Outdoor Education wait list.

For further information please contact Sean West

Bennington Heights ES
Bessborough Drive E & MS
Cedarvale Community School
Charles E Webster Jr PS
Cordella Avenue Jr PS
Cosburn MS
CR Marchant MS
DA Morrison JHS
Fairbank MS
FH Miller Jr PS
Gateway PS
George Webster ES
Gordon A Brown MS
Grenoble PS
Harwood Jr PS
Humbercrest PS
Humewood Community School
Island Public Natural Science School
JR Wilcox Community School
Keelesdale Jr PS
King George Jr PS
Lambton Park Community School
Northlea E & MS
Portage Trail Community MS
Rawlinson Community School
Rockcliffe MS
Rolph Road ES
Roselands Jr PS
Silverthorn Community School
Valley Park MS
Warren Park Jr PS
Westwood MS