Office Staff

Principal Ms. Tami Kelson

Vice-Principal

Ms.Tasneem Munir
Mr. Tim Fisher

Office-Administrator

Ms. Lorraine Stretch

Office Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Guida

Senior Office Assistant

Ms. Julie Luo
Mrs. Cynthia Lou

 

Head Caretaker: Janet Hudson

 

Safety Monitors:  Lisa Beardmore & Greg Dac Bang
Child & Youth Worker:  Heather Gallinger
Social Worker:  Winnie Au
   

TO CONTACT TEACHING STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES CAN BE FOUND BELOW:

Abdolell, Ahmed Ahmed.Abdolell@tdsb.on.ca
Ahmad, Qaiser Qaiser.Ahmad@tdsb.on.ca
Akerman, Sonia Sonia.Akerman@tdsb.on.ca
Amlani, Narmin Narmin.Amlani@tdsb.on.ca
Amygdalidis, Nicole Nicole.Amygdalidis@tdsb.on.ca
Beckford, Beverley Beverley.Beckford@tdsb.on.ca
Bignell, Tamara Tamara.Bignell@tdsb.on.ca
Blanco, Polly Polly.Blanco@tdsb.on.ca
Borch, Margaret Margaret.Borch@tdsb.on.ca
Bourne, Amanda Amanda.Bourne@tdsb.on.ca
Bozorgi, Ana Ana.Bozorgi@tdsb.on.ca
Buck, Philip Philip.Buck@tdsb.on.ca
Campbell, Peter Peter.Campbell@tdsb.on.ca
Capuano-Daniele, Julia Julia.Capuano-daniele@tdsb.on.ca
Chaudhry, Samroze Samroze.Chaudhry@tdsb.on.ca
Cheang, Wesley Wesley.Cheang@tdsb.on.ca
Chen, Maggie Maggie.Chen@tdsb.on.ca
Cheung, Francine Francine.Cheung@tdsb.on.ca
Crabtree, Caroline Caroline.Crabtree@tdsb.on.ca
Delugas, Eileen Eileen.Delugas@tdsb.on.ca
Desautels, Renee Renee.Desautels@tdsb.on.ca
Dumitru, Lidia Lidia.Dumitru@tdsb.on.ca
Elkouby, Emily Emily.Elkouby@tdsb.on.ca
Fahim, Faiza Faiza.Fahim@tdsb.on.ca
Farmer, Jane Jane.farmer@tdsb.on.ca
Fekete, Tom Tom.Fekete@tdsb.on.ca
Frank, William William.Frank@tdsb.on.ca
Fraser, Candice Candice.Fraser@tdsb.on.ca
Galati, Tiffany Tiffany.Galati@tdsb.on.ca
Georgakopoulos, Chris Chris.Georgakopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Goffart, David David.Goffart@tdsb.on.ca
Good, Eric Eric.Good@tdsb.on.ca
Grant, Lascelles Lascelles.Grant@tdsb.on.ca
Gupta, Sushma Sushma.Gupta@tdsb.on.ca
Hewlitt, Ryan Ryan.Hewlitt@tdsb.on.ca
Ho, Stephanie Stephanie.Ho@tdsb.on.ca
Ho, Tony Tony.Ho2@tdsb.on.ca
Kim, Helen Helen.Kim@tdsb.on.ca
Knetsch, Leila Leila.Knetsch@tdsb.on.ca
Koeller, Mike Mike.Koeller@tdsb.on.ca
Kulasingam, Prishanthi Prishanthi.Kulasingam@tdsb.on.ca
Lang, Amanda Amanda.Lang@tdsb.on.ca
Lanza, Armando Armando.Lanza@tdsb.on.ca
Law, Barry Barry.Law@tdsb.on.ca
Liscum, Aaron Aaron.Liscum@tdsb.on.ca
MacLellan, Colin Colin.MacLellan@tdsb.on.ca
Madhani, Farida Farida.Madhani@tdsb.on.ca
Marr, Alan Alan.Marr@tdsb.on.ca
McKinley, Scott Scott.McKinley@tdsb.on.ca
Mohideen, Akheela Akheela.Mohideen@tdsb.on.ca
Moin, Mass Mass.Moin@tdsb.on.ca
Nolan, Eamonn Eamonn.Nolan@tdsb.on.ca
Parathundyil, Reena Reena.Parathundyil@tdsb.on.ca
Patterson, Janice Janice.Patterson@tdsb.on.ca
Pazin, Diliana Diliana.Pazin@tdsb.on.ca
Peterkin, Madeline Madeline.Peterkin@tdsb.on.ca
Peterson, Heather Heather.Peterson@tdsb.on.ca
Poulton, Bruce Bruce.Poulton@tdsb.on.ca
Richardson, Tasha Tasha.Richardson@tdsb.on.ca
Rosenquist, Chris Chris.Rosenquist@tdsb.on.ca
Schneckenburger, Andrew Andrew.Schneckenburger@tdsb.on.ca
Sher, Steven Steven.Sher@tdsb.on.ca
Shum, Michael Michael.Shum@tdsb.on.ca

Strumos, Linda Linda.Strumos@tdsb.on.ca

Sze, Cristina Cristina.Sze@tdsb.on.

Tham, Aaron Aaron.Tham@tdsb.on.ca
Tourlou, Ann Ann.Tourlou@tdsb.on.ca
Vandergheynst, Alain Alain.Vandergheynst@tdsb.on.ca
Walker, Stephen Stephen.Walker@tdsb.on.ca
Wang, Oliver Oliver.Wang@tdsb.on.ca
Weinstein, Tamarra Tamarra.Weinstein@tdsb.on.ca
White, Andrew Andrew.White@tdsb.on.ca
Wiggins, Farena Farena.Wiggins@tdsb.on.ca
Williams, Naleeni Naleeni.Williams@tdsb.on.ca
Young, Stephen Stephen.Young2@tdsb.on.ca