École Publique Davisville Public School Staff (2019-2020)

 

Administration

  • Principal (Acting) -  Stephen Miles - stephen.miles@tdsb.on.c
  • Office Administrator - Biljana Svilaric - biljana.svilaric@tdsb.on.ca
  • Secretary - Gunjan Upadhyay - gunjan.upadhyay@tdsb.on.ca
  • Secretary PM - Nachely Figliano - nacha.figliano@tdsb.on.ca


English Track

  • Kindergarten - Christina Paras & Abdi Asha - christina.paraskevopoulos@tdsb.on.ca - abdi.asha@tdsb.on.ca
  • Kindergarten -  Patricia Heath & Azra Parveen- patricia.heath@tdsb.on.ca - azra.parveen@tdsb.on.ca
  • Kindergarten -  Christos Karacostas  - christos.karacostas@tdsb.on.ca 
  • Grade 1 - Natali Juriansz  - natali.juriansz@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade 1/2 - Fay Chang - fay.chang@tdsb.on.ca 
  • Grade  2/3A - Adam Baillie - adam.baillie@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  2/3B - Tina Tiralongo - tina.tiralongo@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  4 - Heather Sullada - heather.sullada@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  5 - Tim Hannah - tim.hannah@tdsb.on.ca

French Immersion Track

  • Kindergarten - Jenna Zahora  - jenna.zahora@tdsb.on.ca 
  • Kindergarten - Edna Friedman & Beatrice Kabeya - edna.friedman@tdsb.on.ca - beatrice.kabeya@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade 1A - Heather Galimberti - heather.galimberti@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade 1B - Ghita Zaouia - ghita.zaouia@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  2 - Lauren Viner - lauren.viner@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  3 - Anna Gibson - anna.gibson@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  4/5 - Laurence Bogner - laurence.bogner@tdsb.on.ca
  • Grade  5/6 - Helidon Kule - helidon.kule@tdsb.on.ca

Specialty Staff

  • CBRM English -  Jen Bottos - jen.bottos@tdsb.on.ca
  • FI CBRM Resource - Julie Rogers - julie.rogers@tdsb.on.ca
  • ESL Self Contained AM -  Jelena Armus - jelena.armusnikodijevic@tdsb.on.ca
  • ESL Resource-A AM - Rabia Khokhar - rabia.khokhar@tdsb.on.ca
  • ESL Resource-B PM - Tiia Pfisztner - tiia.pfisztner@tdsb.on.ca
  • Phys. Ed./Health - Francesca Piccione - francesca.piccione@tdsb.on.ca
  • Phys. Ed./Health PM FI - Michel Ross - michel.ross@tdsb.on.ca
  • Core French/Library - Maria Mantello - maria.mantello@tdsb.on.ca
  • Drama/Dance FI- Jennifer Andreasen - jennifer.andreasen@tdsb.on.ca
  • SNA - Anita Gertzos - anita.gertzos@tdsb.on.ca
  • Educational Assistant - TBD
  • Chief Custodian - Pat McCarthy - patrickthom.McCarthy@tdsb.on.ca