Staff Page

 

Last Name First Name Position Title  Email Address
Amsterdam Abby Secretary abiola.amsterdam@tdsb.on.ca
Baltayan Taline Teacher taline.baltayan@tdsb.on.ca
Barnett Pancheta Lunchroom Supervisor pat.barnett@tdsb.on.ca
Bassett-Spiers Matthew Teacher matthew.bassett-spiers@tdsb.on.ca
Bozzo Michael Teacher michael.bozzo@tdsb.on.ca
Chalmers Trevor Teacher trevor.chalmers@tdsb.on.ca
Charlesworth Vanessa Teacher vanessa.charlesworth@tdsb.on.ca
Chen Stone Grace Lunchroom Supervisor grace.chenstone@tdsb.on.ca
Chiu Jennifer Teacher jennifer.chiu@tdsb.on.ca
Corkill Chris Teacher chris.corkill@tdsb.on.ca
Corrigan Gerry Teacher gerry.corrigan@tdsb.on.ca
Cowan Dahlia Office Administrator dahlia.cowan@tdsb.on.ca
De Santis Michael Teacher michael.desantis@tdsb.on.ca
Desharnais Angela Teacher angela.desharnais@tdsb.on.ca
Donoso Jessica Swim Instructor jessica.donoso@tdsb.on.ca
Innes-Diniro Jillian Teacher jillian.innes-diniro@tdsb.on.ca
Griffith Karen Head Caretaker karen.griffith@tdsb.on.ca
Hann Bessie Teacher vasiliki.hann@tdsb.on.ca
Hasan Maryam Vice-Principal maryam.hasan@tdsb.on.ca
Heisz Michael Teacher michael.heisz@tdsb.on.ca
Jallouli Khalil Teacher khalil.jallouli@tdsb.on.ca
Kenny Joanne School Social Worker joanne.kenny@tdsb.on.ca
Labile Domenico Teacher domenico.labile@tdsb.on.ca
Leblanc Dylan Teacher dylan.leblanc@tdsb.on.ca
Mancuso Mary-Jo Teacher mary-jo.mancuso@tdsb.on.ca
Marshall Allison Teacher allison.marshall@tdsb.on.ca
Mastrogianakos John Teacher john.mastrogianakos@tdsb.on.ca
Mastromarco Mina Teacher mina.mastromarco@tdsb.on.ca
Meghrazi Noobar Nasim Teacher nasim.meghrazinoobar@tdsb.on.ca
Mehran Fatemeh Educational Assistant fatemeh.mehran@tdsb.on.ca
Meghji Nishi Guidance Counsellor nishi.meghji@tdsb.on.ca
Molicard-Chartier Patrick Teacher patrick.molicard-chartier@tdsb.on.ca
Noel Anthony Caretaker anthony.noel@tdsb.on.ca
Oreiro Alex Teacher alejandra.oreiro-sodoski@tdsb.on.ca
Pereira Emilie Teacher emilie.pereira@tdsb.on.ca
Rodier Jody Teacher jody.rodier@tdsb.on.ca
Rodney Angel Special Needs Assistant angel.rodney@tdsb.on.ca
Ryan Kelly Teacher kelly-ann.ryan@tdsb.on.ca
Santos Kenneth Teacher ken.santos@tdsb.on.ca
Schwartz Erika Lunchroom Supervisor erika.schwartz@tdsb.on.ca
Serbinski Kym Secretary kym.serbinski@tdsb.on.ca
Simonton Brett Teacher brett.simonton@tdsb.on.ca
Sirois Mario Principal mario.sirois@tdsb.on.ca
So Jacky Teacher jacky.so@tdsb.on.ca
Spring Julie Teacher julie.spring@tdsb.on.ca
Stewart Shannon Psychologist shannon.stewart@tdsb.on.ca
Strazar Adele Teacher adele.strazar@tdsb.on.ca
Sullivan Caitlin Teacher caitlin.sullivan@tdsb.on.ca
Tasch Eric Teacher eric.tasch@tdsb.on.ca
Vamvouras Lydia Teacher lydia.vamvouras@tdsb.on.ca
Van der Vliet Kaylee Teacher kaylee.vandervliet@tdsb.on.ca
Walker Judy Teacher judy.walker@tdsb.on.ca
Warren Brian Teacher brian.warren@tdsb.on.ca
Warson Monica Teacher monica.warson@tdsb.on.ca
Williams Shawn Caretaker shawn.williams@tdsb.on.ca
Wright Leroy Caretaker leroy.wright@tdsb.on.ca
Yardley Alex Swim Instructor alex.yardley@tdsb.on.ca
Zarnett Susan Teacher susan.zarnett@tdsb.on.ca