Executive Members

The executive members for the 2019-2020 school year are as follows:

Position  Name  
Chairs N. Rambharack, D. Loveys
Treasurer A. Pearce
Recorder  J. Baisie
Community Rep M. Neville         
Teacher/School Reps M. Melchiorre, D. Moniz, J. Barrett

All parents/community members are welcome to attend our meetings. We welcome new additions to our school council and look forward to seeing new faces at our meetings.