Our Teachers


 Teacher Name
Homeroom 
 Email/Web Page (please copy/paste into browser)

 John Gelntis

 JK/SK

Ioannis.Gelntis@tdsb.on.ca

www.room6fdk.blogspot.com/

 

   

  John Iorio      Grade 1

 john.Iorio@tdsb.on.ca

https://sites.google.com/tdsb.on.ca/mrioriosclassroom/home


  Keira David Grade 2/3 

keira.david@tdsb.on.ca


 Luisa Italiano 

  Grade 4/5

luisa.Italiano@tdsb.on.ca  


George Stokes 

Grade  6/7

george.stokes@tdsb.on.ca  


Melanie Boultbee  Grade  7/8

melanie.boultbee@tdsb.on.ca

    Stacy Bacopoulos

Grade 8-A 

stacy.bacopoulos@tdsb.on.ca 


 Rita Spatola

 Grade 8-B

rita.spatola@tdsb.on.ca 


 Michael Macpherson

  Grade 7/8G-A

Michael.Macpherson@tdsb.on.ca

 

 Cayla Hochberg 

Grade 7/8G-B

Cayla.Hochberg@tdsb.on.ca   


Josie Panucci
Grade 7E French Extended

josie.panucci@tdsb.on.ca


        
  Mila Brankovan Grade 7FI-B  

mila.brankovan@tdsb.on.ca


Mubina Datoo  Grade 7I-C

Mubina.Datoo@tdsb.on.ca


Anna Moreau   
Grade 8E French Extended  

anna.moreau@tdsb.on.ca


Paige Sexsmith
8FI-A 

paige.sexsmith@tdsb.on.ca


Owen Gorman  
8FI-B 

Owen.Gorman@tdsb.on.ca  


 Rita Sgro   MART/Resource

rita.sgro@tdsb.on.ca 

 

Caroline Bennett 

ESL 

caroline.bennett@tdsb.on.ca  


Jeff Brown  JR French Resource/HSP   

Jeff.Brown@tdsb.on.ca


  


Rob Lowe

Resource  

rob.lowe@tdsb.on.ca

 

Adam Platek  Prep 

adam.platek@tdsb.on.ca



  


Lisa Cacciottolo 

 Prep