Business Studies

Business Studies

Business Department Course Offerings 2021 - 2022

 

Gr. 9 Course(s)

 

Gr. 9 Introduction to Information Technology (BTT 2O)

Gr. 10 Course(s)

Gr. 10 Introduction to Business (BBI 2O)

Gr. 11 Course(s)

Gr. 11 Introduction to Marketing (BMI 3C)

Gr. 11 Financial Accounting Fundamentals (BAF 3M)

Gr. 12 Course(s)

Gr. 12 Principles of Financial Accounting (BAT 4M1)

Gr. 12 Sports Marketing (IDC 4U1)

Gr. 12 Business Leadership (BOH 4M1)

 

BUSINESS STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Name

Email

Phone #

Ext.

Padraig Cullen

padraig.cullen@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Derryl Fain

derryl.fain@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Brian Goldkind

brian.goldkind@tdsb.on.ca 

416-393-9500

20219

Scott Manuel

scott.manuel@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9500 20219

Jenna Lam

jenna.lam@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9500 20075

Kevin Lau (ACL, Business Studies and Social Science)

kevin.lau@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Snezana Radan 

snezana.radan@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9500 20219