Our-Team

Our Team

 

 

Superintendent

 

Peter Chang

System Superintendent of Continuing Education, Alternative Schools, Adult Education, Partnerships, and Summer Programs

peter.chang@tdsb.on.ca

 

 

Principal Secondary Alternative Schools (West)

 

Rizwana Jafri, Principal

rizwana.jafri@tdsb.on.ca

City School, Contact, East York Alternative, Inglenook, Oasis Alternative, SEE School, Subway Academy II, West End Alternative

 

Vice Principal, Secondary Alternative Schools (West)

 

Michael Gurgol, Vice Principal

michael.gurgol@tdsb.on.ca

Contact Alternative, SEE School, Subway Academy II, West End Alternative


1-TDSB-logo637862599427300994

Vice Principal Secondary Alternative Schools (West)

 

Ian Vincent, Vice Principal

Ian.Vincent@tdsb.on.ca

East York Alternative, Inglenook, Oasis Alternative, SEED Alternative

 

 

Principal, Secondary Alternative Schools (East)

 

Denis Lopes, Principal

denis.lopes@tdsb.on.ca

ASE 1, Avondale, Delphi, Parkview, Subway Academy I, Year Round Alternative Schools

 

Vice Principal, Secondary Alternative Schools (East)

 

Ellen Walsh, Vice Principal

Ellen.Walsh@tdsb.on.ca

ASE 1, Avondale, Delphi, Parkview, Subway Academy I, Year Round Alternative Schools

 

Vice Principal, Secondary Alternative Schools (East)

 

Emanuel Moura

emanuel.moura@tdsb.on.ca

ASE 1, Avondale, Delphi, Parkview, Subway Academy I, Year Round Alternative Schools