Guidance

Making a Guidance Appointment

If you wish to make an appointment to see your guidance counsellor, social worker or child and youth worker, you must make an appointment by:

The guidance office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Counsellors are assigned to each student according to the first letter of their surname.

Cherri Gallo– Guidance Secretary - cherri.gallo@tdsb.on.ca; x20040

 Guidance Counsellors

Name Contact
Marcello Nigro– Counsellor (Gr. 10-12 surnames M-Z) Curriculum Leader- Guidance and Student Services marcello.nigro@tdsb.on.ca;
x20042
Jelena Lucic– Counsellor (Gr. 9) Assistant Curriculum Leader -
Guidance and Student Success
jelena.lucic@tdsb.on.ca;
x20041
Gurt Bageria– Counsellor (Gr. 10-12 surnames A-L and SHSM) gurcharanjit.bageria@tdsb.on.ca; x20046
Emanuel Arduini– Counsellor (all HP students) Coordinator- High Performer & Elite Athlete Program emanuel.arduini@tdsb.on.ca;
x20043

Cooperative Education

Name Contact
Susan Sakamoto– Co-op Teacher susan.sakamoto@tdsb.on.ca
x20045

 Student Support Services

Name Contact
Shaloo Parihar- School Social Worker shaloo.parihar@tdsb.on.ca
416-986-7315
David Brennan- Child & Youth Worker david.brennan@tdsb.on.ca