Welcome to Lord Roberts Jr.P.S.

Lord Roberts Jr.P.S. Photo

As part of the Toronto District School Board, we value:
  • each and every student; 
  • a strong public education system; 
  • a partnership of students, schools, family and community; 
  • the uniqueness and diversity of our students and our community; 
  • the commitment and skills of our staff; 
  • equity, innovation, accountability and accessibility; and 
  • learning environments that are safe, nurturing, positive and respectful. 
Our web site is one way we can demonstrate these values. Click on the menu items to find out more about our school and please visit often.  

 

 

 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, January 31

Earth Rangers Assembly Grades 1-6

Tamil Heritage Assembly at Lord Roberts 6:30 p.m.

Monday February 4 Basketball Tourney at Cornell Jr.
Wednesday February 6 School Council Meeting 6:00 p.m.
Thursday February 7

Pizza Lunch

Tamil Celebration at Hunter's Glen P.S. 6:00 p.m.

Monday February 11

Report Cards Go Home

JK Registration Opens

Thursday February 14

Red/Pink Day - Valentines Day Dance

Parent Interview Night

Friday February 15

PA Day (school closed)

Parent Interviews a.m.

Monday February 18 Family Day (school closed)
Wednesday February 20

Vision/Hearing Clinic

Science Display in Gym

Thursday February 21 Literacy/Numeracy/Science Tech Evening 6-7:30 p.m.
Friday February 22 Lincoln Dance-a-thon!