Staff

Teaching Staff

Sue Anderson Meg Logue-Malone
subwaysue@yahoo.ca margaret.loguemalone@tdsb.on.ca
416 393 - 9465 x 0  416 393 - 9465 (on leave)
   
Annie Bortolussi Jeremy Schneider
annie.bortolussi@tdsb.on.ca jeremy.schneider@tdsb.on.ca
416-393-9465 x 3 416-393-9465 x 2
   
David Fletcher Emily Wadsworth
davidmfletcher@hotmail.com emily.wadsworth@tdsb.on.ca
416 393 - 9465 x 4 (on leave) 416 393-9465 x3
   
Cathie Hong-Louie Bonnie Whitehall
catherine.honglouie@tdsb.on.ca bonnie.whitehall@tdsb.on.ca
416 393 - 9465 x 2 416 393- 9465 x 1
   
John Laufer  
john.laufer@tdsb.on.ca  
416 393 9465 x 5  

Staff

 

School Curriculum Leader Guidance Department
Bonnie Whitehall Cathie Hong-Louie
bonnie.whitehall@tdsb.on.ca catherine.honglouie@tdsb.on.ca
416 393- 9465 x 1 416 393 - 9465 x 2
   
Office Staff Jeremy Schneider
Maria Vlahos jeremy.schneider@tdsb.on.ca
maria.vlahos@tdsb.on.ca  416-393-9465 x 2
 416-393-9465 x 0