School Advisory Council

School Council

Please meet your West Rouge School Council 2023/24:

Name Role
Vanessa Martin Chair/Fun Fairl Lead
Tiago Do Couto Vice Chair
Meaghan Grewal Secretary
Alison Koukal & Laura Wilson Treasurer
Anna Subramaniam Social Responsibility
Lindsay Taylor Pizza Day Lead
Cassandra Bollers Health & Safety
Rebecca Forsey Eco Rep
Jessica Fairhead & Carla Scirocco Social Media
Alexandra MacFarlane                Kindergarten Rep
Anyslie Sulker Area School Liaison
Quathar Jacobs Grant Writer
Trish Gordon Staff Representative

 Parents and Guardians are always welcome and encouraged to join the SAC meetings.