Improving Access to School Bus Information for Toronto Parents
Starting today, Toronto District School Board and Toronto    More>>
Follow the TDSB:
  Search

Lord Roberts Junior Public School

Welcome to our school web site.

As part of the Toronto District School Board, we value:

  • each and every student; 
  • a strong public education system; 
  • a partnership of students, schools, family and community; 
  • the uniqueness and diversity of our students and our community; 
  • the commitment and skills of our staff; 
  • equity, innovation, accountability and accessibility; and 
  • learning environments that are safe, nurturing, positive and respectful. 
Our web site is one way we can demonstrate these values. Click on the menu items to find out more about our school and please visit often.

Upcoming Events 

 Month of March
 Nutrition Program Forms Due back, Friday, January 13, 2017 
 PA Day  Friday, January 20, 2017
 Report Cards go home  Tuesday, February 14, 2017
 Interview Night/Morning  Thursday, February 16 and Friday, February 17 (PA Day)
 Family Day  Monday, February 20, 2017
 March Break  Monday March 13 - Friday March 17
 Month of April  
 Easter Holiday  Friday April 14, 2017 & Monday April 17, 2017


 

Weather Forecast

How To Contact Us

Address:

165 Lord Roberts Drive, Scarborough, ON

M1K 3W5



Phone#:

(416)396-6420



Principal:              

Anna Vieira



Lord Roberts Junior Public School Social Media Stream:
Contact Us
Telephone
(416) 396-6420

Mail
165 Lord Roberts Dr
Scarborough, ON
M1K 3W5

Superintendent: Shirley Chan

Location of School

© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions