Staff

Principal: Anna.Patterson@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administration: Linda.Vella@tdsb.on.ca

Secretary: May.Emam@tdsb.on.ca

6A Teacher: Randy.Anzil@tdsb.on.ca

6B Teacher: Rosa.Antunes-Casey@tdsb.on.ca

7A Teacher: Jessica.Gokcen@tdsb.on.ca

7B Teacher: Joanne.Greenhill@tdsb.on.ca

8A Teacher: Fergus.Cook@tdsb.on.ca

8B Teacher: Christopher.Dagonas@tdsb.on.ca

8C Teacher: Archna.Dhawan@tdsb.on.ca

6/7D Extended French Teacher: Kevin.Tsilfidis@tdsb.on.ca

6/7E Extended French Teacher: Beryl.Zesseu@tdsb.on.ca

6/7/8A (ISP) Teacher: Christopher.Anavhe@tdsb.on.ca

6E (Virtual Learning) Teacher: Nellie.LeDonne@tdsb.on.ca

7/8EF (Virtual Learning) Teacher: Laura.Nelles@tdsb.on.ca

Core French Teacher: Lolita.Rodrigues@tdsb.on.ca

Health & Physical Education Teacher: David.Sammut@tdsb.on.ca

Resource Teacher/Librarian: Shinta.Tanuwidjaja@tdsb.on.ca

Resource Teacher: Catharine.Leaver@tdsb.on.ca

ESL/ELL Teacher: Rebecca.Warren@tdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistant: Zaleena.Ali@tdsb.on.ca

Child Youth Worker: Shoshana.Zand@tdsb.on.ca

Child Youth Worker: Mathilde.Mukesharugo@tdsb.on.ca

Head Caretaker: Frank.Mazza@tdsb.on.ca

Lunchroom Supervisors: Roksana Begum, Cristina Botero, Hindia Jimale & Farah Khan