Meet Our Staff

Oriole Park Staff Directory 2022-23

Our teachers are committed to providing a curriculum that is equitable and inclusive, and that values the uniqueness, diversity and needs of our students and the community. We believe that we have a moral imperative to help all students reach high levels of academic achievement, and encourage collaborative and cohesive partnerships with students, staff, parents and the community. We are dedicated in our efforts to build a community that values a safe, nurturing, positive and respectful learning environment.

 

GRADE

STAFF MEMBER

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

Neil Quimby

Office

neil.quimby@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Kismat Momin

Office

kismat.momin@tdsb.on.ca

Head Caretaker

Harsh Kheni

 

harsh.kheni@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK A

Brenda Blonski

2

brenda.blonski@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK B

Esther Lightening (AM)  Joanne Owen (PM)

ECE: Aisha Motala

17

esther.lightening@tdsb.on.ca

joanne.owen@tdsb.on.ca

aisha.motala@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK C

Caroline Frew

ECE: Marianne Ciccia

3

caroline.frew@tdsb.on.ca

marianne.ciccia@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1A

Maran Shona

4

maran.shona@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1B

Naomi Siddiqi

1

naomi.siddiqi@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2A

Carolyn Voight

11

carolyn.voight@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2B

Ted Mokren

5

ted.mokren@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3A

Melanie Solnik

8

melanie.solnik@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3B

Shazia Lachermaier

12

shazia.lachermaier@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4/5A

Chris Roy

6

chris.roy@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4/5B

Michelle Paradis

7

michelle.paradis@tdsb.on.ca

Special Education: Resource Support

Entela Galanxhi

Ed. Assistant: Lindita Aga

SNA: Lilian Namara

Portable 1

entela.galanxhi@tdsb.on.ca

lindita.aga@tdsb.on.ca

lilian.namara@tdsb.on.ca

 

Learning Commons

Prep Coverage

Daniela Lombardo

Library

daniela.lombardo@tdsb.on.ca

French

Joanne Owen

Portable 2

joanne.owen@tdsb.on.ca

   Phys.& Health Education

Lisa Sweetman

Gym

lisa.sweetman@tdsb.on.ca

Lunch Hour Supervisors

     Margarita Hernandez
Millicent Beckford-Dover
Lindita Aga
Margarita Vilenski
Mahalia Rahman-Flake