Oriole Park Staff Directory 2020-21

Our teachers are committed to providing a curriculum that is equitable and inclusive, and that values the uniqueness, diversity and needs of our students and the community. We believe that we have a moral imperative to help all students reach high levels of academic achievement, and encourage collaborative and cohesive partnerships with students, staff, parents and the community. We are dedicated in our efforts to build a community that values a safe, nurturing, positive and respectful learning environment.

 

GRADE

STAFF MEMBER

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

Neil Quimby

Office

neil.quimby@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Zee Oliveira

Office

mariajose.oliveira@tdsb.on.ca

Head Caretaker

Domenico Mancino

 

domenico.mancino@tdsb.on.ca

Afternoon Caretaker

Satesh Gopid

 

satesh.gopid@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK A

Brenda Bolonski

ECE: Aurea Peter-Morgan

2

brenda.blonski@tdsb.on.ca

aurea.peter-morgan@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK B

Debbie Crees

ECE: Aisha Motala

17

debbie.crees@tdsb.on.ca

aisha.motala@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK C

Caroline Frew

ECE: Marianne Ciccia

3

caroline.frew@tdsb.on.ca

marianne.ciccia@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1A

Lisa Sweetman

5

lisa.sweetman@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1B

Helen Wong

1

helen.wong3@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2A

Maran Shona

4

maran.shona@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2B

Carolyn Voight

11

carolyn.voight@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3A

Melanie Solnik

7

melanie.solnik@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3B

Shazia Lachermaier

12

shazia.lachermaier@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4

Erica Hayes-Bouyouris

7

erica.hayes@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4/5

Michelle Paradis

Library

michelle.paradis@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 5

Chris Roy

6

chris.roy@tdsb.on.ca

Special Education: Resource Support

Chris McKibbin

Ed. Assistant:Sonya Weber

15

christopher.mckibbin@tdsb.on.ca

sonya.weber@tdsb.on.ca

Learning Commons

Daniela Lombardo

Library

daniela.lombardo@tdsb.on.ca

French/ESL

Margot Davis

3A

margot.davis@tdsb.on.ca

Phys. Ed.

Brian Walker

Gym

brian.walker@tdsb.on.ca