Oriole Park Staff Directory 2019 - 2020

Our teachers are committed to providing a curriculum that is equitable and inclusive, and that values the uniqueness, diversity and needs of our students and the community. We believe that we have a moral imperative to help all students reach high levels of academic achievement, and encourage collaborative and cohesive partnerships with students, staff, parents and the community. We are dedicated in our efforts to build a community that values a safe, nurturing, positive and respectful learning environment. 

 

 

GRADE

STAFF MEMBER

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

Neil Quimby

Office

neil.quimby@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Zee Oliveira

Office

mariajose.oliveira@tdsb.on.ca

Head Caretaker

Rakshana Siyasena

 

rakshana.siyasena@tdsb.on.ca

Afternoon Caretaker

Andrian Petrik  

andrian.petrik@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK A 

Brenda Bolonski

ECE: Aurea Peter-Morgan

 2

brenda.blonski@tdsb.on.ca

aurea.peter-morgan@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK B

Debbie Crees

ECE: Aisha Motala

17

debbie.crees@tdsb.on.ca

aisha.motala@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK C

Caroline Frew

ECE: Marianne Ciccia

3

caroline.frew@tdsb.on.ca

marianne.ciccia@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK D Entela Galanxhi  4

entela.galanxhi@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1A

Lisa Sweetman

5

lisa.sweetman@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1B

Helen Wong

1

helen.wong3@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2A

Shazia Lachermaier

12

shazia.lachermaier@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2B Carolyn Voight 11

carolyn.voight@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3A

Melanie Solnik

 7

melanie.solnik@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3B

Erica Hayes-Bouyouris

8

elaine.rowlands@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4

Elaine Rowlands

Portable 1

erica.hayes@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4/5A

Chris Roy 6

chris.roy@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4/5B Teresa Smegal Portable 2

teresa.smegal@tdsb.on.ca

Special Education: Resource Support

Chris McKibbin

Ed. Assistant:Sonya Weber

15

 

christopher.mckibbin@tdsb.on.ca

sonya.weber@tdsb.on.ca

Learning Commons

Daniela Lombardo

Library

daniela.lombardo@tdsb.on.ca

Music Joel Endert 3A

joel.endert@tdsb.on.ca

French/ESL

Joanne Owen

3A

joanne.owen@tdsb.on.ca

 Phys. Ed.

Brian Walker

Gym

brian.walker@tdsb.on.ca