Staff List

Oriole Park Staff Directory 2021-22

Our teachers are committed to providing a curriculum that is equitable and inclusive, and that values the uniqueness, diversity and needs of our students and the community. We believe that we have a moral imperative to help all students reach high levels of academic achievement, and encourage collaborative and cohesive partnerships with students, staff, parents and the community. We are dedicated in our efforts to build a community that values a safe, nurturing, positive and respectful learning environment.

 

GRADE

STAFF MEMBER

ROOM

EMAIL

Principal

Neil Quimby

Office

neil.quimby@tdsb.on.ca

Office Administrator

Zee Oliveira

Office

mariajose.oliveira@tdsb.on.ca

Clerical (AM Only)

Nachely Figliano

Office  nachely.figliano@tdsb.on.ca

Head Caretaker

Domenico Mancino

 

domenico.mancino@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK A

Alene Clarke

ECE: 

SNA: Lilian Naumara

2

alene.clarke@tdsb.on.ca

 

JK/SK B

Katie Kovacs

ECE: Aisha Motala

17

katie.kovacs@tdsb.on.ca

aisha.motala@tdsb.on.ca

JK/SK C

Caroline Frew

ECE: Marianne Ciccia

3

caroline.frew@tdsb.on.ca

marianne.ciccia@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1A

Maran Shona

4

maran.shona@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1B

Sheila Bryan

5

sheila.bryan@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 1/2

Naomi Siddiqi

1

naomi.siddiqi@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2

Carolyn Voight

11

carolyn.voight@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 2/3

Melanie Solnik

8

melanie.solnik@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 3

Shazia Lachermaier

12

shazia.lachermaier@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4A

Debbie Crees

7

debbie.crees@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 4B

Ted Mokren

Portable 2

ted.mokren@tdsb.on.ca

GRADE 5

Chris Roy

6

chris.roy@tdsb.on.ca

Special Education: Resource Support

Entela Galanxhi

Ed. Assistant: Lindita Aga

Portable 1

entela.galanxhi@tdsb.on.ca

 

Learning Commons

Daniela Lombardo

Library

daniela.lombardo@tdsb.on.ca

French/ESL

Joanne Owen

Portable 1

joanne.owen@tdsb.on.ca

Primary Prep   Phys. Ed.

Zillah DaCosta

Gym

zillah.dacosta@tdsb.on.ca

Primary Prep      Music

Nicole Yoshimura  3A nicole.yoshimura@tdsb.on.ca
Lunch Hour Supervisors

                    Margarita Hernandez                                        NithinSrikanthan                                            Mahalia Rahman-Flake                                        Margarita Vilenski                  Lindita Aga