Our Classrooms

 UNDER CONSTRUCTION....PLEASE CHECK BACK SOON

 Kindergarten Classes
Room Teacher Communication Format E-Mail
Mr. Gosbein            Eric.Grosbein@tdsb.on.ca
20 Ms. Bardecki   Christi.Bardecki@tdsb.on.ca
21 Ms. Rasiuk   Rachel.Rasiuk@tdsb.on.ca
22 Ms. O'Reilly   Lana.O'Reilly@tdsb.on.ca

 

Grades 1 to 3
Grade  Room  Teacher Communicaton Format E-Mail
1 1 Ms. Hawkins  

 Lise.Hawkins@tdsb.on.ca

1 3 Ms. Johanssen    Kimberley.Johanssen@tdsb.on.ca
1 9 Ms. Toombs    Rebecca.Toombs@tdsb.on.ca
1/2 7 Ms. Brown    Alison.Brown3@tdsb.on.ca
2 10 Ms. Marchese    Jane.Marchese@tdsb.on.ca
2 18 Ms. Palaska    Patti.Palaska@tdsb.on.ca
3 11 Ms. Heller    Maegan.Heller@tdsb.on.ca
3 15 Ms. Tatsiopolpous    Penny.Tatsiopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
3/4 17 Mr. Garrido/Ms. Bayer    Arthur.Garrido@tdsb.on.ca
 Erika.Bayer@tdsb.on.ca

 

Grades 4 to 6
Grade Room Teacher Communication Format E-Mail
3/4 17 Mr. Garrido/Ms. Bayer    Arthur.Garrido@tdsb.on.ca
 Erika.Bayer@tdsb.on.ca
4 26 Ms. Morgado    Maria.Morgado@tdsb.on.ca
4/5 27 Ms. Canrinus    Yoka.Canrinus@tdsb.on.ca
5/6 24 Ms. Vale    Krista.Vale@tdsb.on.ca
5/6 25 Ms. Henderson    Shelley.Henderson-Whale@tdsb.on.ca
HSP 29 M. Raptis    Fotina.Raptis@tdsb.on.ca

 

 

Room 1 Ms. Hawkins
Room 3 Ms. Johanssen 
Room 7  Ms. Archer

Room 9 Ms. Morgado

 

 

Room 10 Ms Marchese
Room 15 Ms. Tatsiopoulos
Room 18 Ms. Palaska/Ms. Mendoza

Ms. Mayers Room 26

Room 24 Ms. Vale
Room 25 Ms. Henderson-Whale 
Room 17 Mr Garrido
Room 27 Ms. Andreopoulos
Ms. Navrail Gym
Music/Drama Mrs. Garcia