Westmount Staff Directory

POSITION

NAME

JK/SK (FDK B)

Ms. Jurgutis (Lijana.Jurgutis@tdsb.on.ca

Ms. South, ECE (Julian.South@tdsb.on.ca)

JK/SK (FDK A) Ms. Galloway (Julie.Galloway@tdsb.on.ca)
JK/SK (FDK C)

Ms. Davis (Janet.Davis@tdsb.on.ca)

Ms. Lisi, ECE (Erica.Lisi@tdsb.on.ca)

Grade 1 Ms. Galati (Teresa.Galati2@tdsb.on.ca)
Grade 2 Ms. Ayllon (Claudia.Ayllon@tdsb.on.ca)
Grade 2 / 3 Ms. Nasiruddin (Shahana.Nasiruddin@tdsb.on.ca)
Grade 3 Ms. Bojeczko (Diana.Bojeczko@tdsb.on.ca)
Grade 4 / 5A Mr. Fanjoy (Michael.Fanjoy@tdsb.on.ca)
Grade 4 / 5B Ms. Gallo  (Maria.Gallo@tdsb.on.ca)
French Ms. Gallo  (Maria.Gallo@tdsb.on.ca)
ASD A

Ms. Duarte (Brittany.Duarte@tdsb.on.ca)

Ms. Herrera, CYW (Karen.Herrera@tdsb.on.ca)

ASD B

Ms. Borges (Alicia.Borges@tdsb.on.ca

Ms. Bohusz, CYW (Erica.Bohusz@tdsb.on.ca)

Resource/MART Ms. Yee (Karen.Yee@tdsb.on.ca)
Prep/ESL Ms. Ciaccia (Melina.Ciaccia@tdsb.on.ca)
Prep/ESL Ms. Chiovitti (Lynne.Chiovitti@tdsb.on.ca)
Prep

Ms. Leavoy (Wendy.Leavoy@tdsb.on.ca)

EA  Ms. Bellissimo (Cindy.Bellissimo@tdsb.on.ca)
SNA Ms. Fischer (Lindsay.Fischer@tdsb.on.ca)
Lunchroom Supervisors  
  Ms. Keiser
  Ms. Koceku
  Ms. Mahamoud
  Ms. Yusuf
  Ms. Ali
Head Caretaker Mr. Thompson
Office Administrator Ms. Gazzellone (Agnes.Gazzellone@tdsb.on.ca)
Secretary Ms. Azhar
Principal Ms. Jabari (Ifeoma.Jabari@tdsb.on.ca)