Music Teacher Hits a High Note as the Recipient of the Prime ...
For most of students, at least one teacher will stand out their    More>>
Follow the TDSB:

Milne Valley Staff for 2013-2014

Mrs. Maria Campbell  
Mme Susan Pitre

Office Staff                              
Ms. Helen Psarologos, Ms. Karen Larmour (Acting)
Mr. Steve Stasiuk, Ms. Joanne Davidson

Lunchroom Supervisors         
Mrs. Afaf Khatab, Mrs. Michelle Perrin, Mrs. Hanaa Elgazzar

Teaching Staff
Grade 6
Ms. Janis Rosen, Mr. Frank Shim, Ms. Diane Deutsch, Ms. Shelagh Chitnis, Ms. Catherine Cruz, Ms. Jabeen Mozammel, Ms. Candice Baksh, Ms. Karen Lister, Mr. Jeff Hurt

Grade 7
Ms. Melissa Sayer, Ms. Jenna Capstick, Mr. Scott Gowans, Ms. Diana Filipova, Mr. Jesse Yarema, Ms. Carmela Cusma

Grade 8
Ms. Galya Khaikin, Ms. Ruth Phipps, Mr. Chris Matte, Ms. Vicki Spiliopoulos, Mr. Courtney Fisher, Ms. Monique King, Ms. Ileana Mihailescu 

Rotary Teachers
Ms. Joanne Baxter, Ms. Tania Cologna, Mr. Steve Katsoulis, Ms. Salima Kanani, Mr. Bob Plunkett, Ms. Michele Stevenson, Ms. Grace Taguchi, Ms. Jo-Anne Shillingford

Educational Assistants 
Ms. Jennifer Fusco, TBD

Special Needs Assistant
Ms. Kausar Kafil

Child and Youth Worker
Ms. Dorothy Jordan

Location of School

© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions