City School Staff

 

Office Staff

   
Principal Rizwana Rizwana.Jafri@tdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Leader / Guidance Department Lesley Lesley.Bunbury@tdsb.on.ca
Temporary Office Administrator Daniela Daniela.Legeny-Camacho@tdsb.on.ca
     

Classroom Teachers

   
Canadian & World Studies Lesley Lesley.Bunbury@tdsb.on.ca
Junior & Senior Sciences Janice Janice.BlakeJohnson@tdsb.on.ca
Visual Arts, Design, Photography & English Dori Dori.Vanderheyden@tdsb.on.ca
Math Raymond Raymond.Do@tdsb.on.ca
     

Support Staff

   
Itinerant Resource Teacher Zico Zico.Castello@tdsb.on.ca
School Resource Youth Worker (SRS CYW) Adam Adam.deMendonca@tdsb.on.ca
Social Worker Tania Tania.Lewis@tdsb.on.ca
Psychologist Dr. Robert Gates Robert.Gates@tdsb.on.ca
Special Education Consultant Robyn Robyn.Young2@tdsb.on.ca