Staff

City School Staff

Office Staff

Principal Adil Mohammed.Askary@tdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Leader and
Student Success Facilitator

Guidance Counsellor
Janice


Ian
Janice.BlakeJohnson@tdsb.on.ca


ian.esquivel@tdsb.on.ca
Office Administrator Sarah Sarah.Rier@tdsb.on.ca
 Vice-Principal Ian Ian.Vincent@tdsb.on.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Canadian & World Studies and English Ian ian.esquivel@tdsb.on.ca
Intermediate/Senior Science; Intermediate Math Janice Janice.BlakeJohnson@tdsb.on.ca
Visual Arts, Media, and Social Sciences Maria maria.cupani@tdsb.on.ca

 

Support Staff

Itinerant Resource Teacher Kerry Kerry.Garnier@tdsb.on.ca
School Resource Youth Worker (SRS CYW) Adam Adam.deMendonca@tdsb.on.ca
Social Worker TBA  
Psychologist Miranda Dilorenzo-Klas Miranda.Dilorenzo-Klas@tdsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Pervin Pervin.Sultana@tdsb.on.ca