City School Staff

Office Staff

Principal Rizwana Rizwana.Jafri@tdsb.on.ca
Curriculum Leader / Guidance Department Ian ian.esquivel@tdsb.on.ca
Office Administrator Sarah Sarah.Rier@tdsb.on.ca
 Vice-Principal  Lesley Lesley.Bunbury@tdsb.on.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Canadian & World Studies, English Ian ian.esquivel@tdsb.on.ca
Junior & Senior Science and Math Janice Janice.BlakeJohnson@tdsb.on.ca
Visual Arts, Digital Media,
Photography, English
Dori Dori.Vanderheyden@tdsb.on.ca

 

Support Staff

Itinerant Resource Teacher Kerry Kerry.Garnier@tdsb.on.ca
School Resource Youth Worker (SRS CYW) Adam Adam.deMendonca@tdsb.on.ca
Social Worker Tania Tania.Lewis@tdsb.on.ca
Psychologist Dr. Robert Gates Robert.Gates@tdsb.on.ca
Educational Assistant Dan Daniel.Headrick@tdsb.on.ca