School Council

School Council

School councils are an excellent way for parents/caregivers to get involved in their child`s education. Our school has an elected school council that is an important forum for involving all members of the school community in issues that affect the education of students. The school council is made up of an elected committee of parents, and staff representatives, appointed community members, the principal, and a general membership which includes all parents of children attending the school.

Due to COVID-19 the School Council is meeting virtually on Google Meet. Our school council is very well supported by our parent community. Please refer to the main page to find out the meeting dates for the year 2021-2022  

Chairs: Ramla Said

Ward Representative:


Community Support Worker: David Forrester