Harrison PS Staff

Principal Richard Ng

Office Administrator Ms. Elizabeth Wrigley

Head Custodian Mr. Luis Contreras  

PM Custodian Mr. Garrett Depippo

ASD Classroom (1) Rm. 4 Ms. Lynn Ratcliffe and  Ms. Alison Crocker (CYW)

ASD Classroom (2) Rm. 2 Ms. Crystal Lambert and Ms. Jen Gonzalez (CYW)

FDK Rm. 3 Ms. Sophie Wijeysundra (AM), Ms. Michelle Ostafin (PM) and Ms. Faye Arjmand (ECE)

Grades 1/2 Rm. 1 Ms. Catherine Van Kruistrum

Grades 3/4 Rm. 207 Mr. Jason Friedberg

Grades 4/5 Rm. 209 Mr. Andrew Downey

Resource and Methods Teacher/Student success Rm. 210 Ms. Michelle Ostafin

Music Rm.208  Mr. Jakop Smintich

French Rm. 206  Ms. Farah Davdani

Library Learning Commons & Physical Education Mr. Jakop Smintich

AM SNA Ms. Gita Khosronia

PM SNA  Ms. Carly Thoburn

Lunchroom Supervisors:  Ms. Marife Andal, and Ms. Jenny Guo