Computer Science, Computer Technology, Hospitality & Tourism and CO-OP

Computer Studies and Computer Science Courses:

  • ICS2O1-Computer Studies (Gr.10)
  • ICS3U1 - Computer Science (Gr. 11)
  • ICS4U1 - Computer Science (Gr. 12) 

 

Computer Engineering: 

 

  • TEJ1O1- Computer Engineering technology (Gr. 9)
  • TEJ2O1- Computer Engineering technology (Gr. 10)
  • TEJ3M-Computer Engineering Technology (Gr. 11)
  • TEJ4M - Computer Engineering Technology (Gr. 12) 

 

Hospitality and Tourism

  • TFJ 2O1 - Hospitality and Tourism (Gr. 10)
  • TFJ 3C1 - Hospitality and Tourism (Gr. 11) 
  • TFJ 4C1 - Hospitality and Tourism (Gr. 12)

 

Communication Technology:

  • TGJ 2O1 - Communications Technology (Gr. 10)
  • TGJ 3M1- Communication Technology (Gr. 11)
  • TGJ 4M1 - Communication Technology (Gr.12)

 

 

CO-OP (Gr. 11/12)

 

 

Veterinarian

University Health Network

 

 

 

Law

 

 

 

 

Legal Aid ontario

 

Hospitality & Tourism Cooking Promotional Video

 


 

Learning Computer Software and Hardware in the Digital World

 

 

 

Learning computerLearning computer
Learning computer

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMPUTER STUDIES, CO-OP, & HOSPITALITY DEPARTMENT

Name

Email/Courses

Phone #         

Ext.

 Irina Ivanova (ACL) irina.ivanova@tdsb.on.ca
TEJ1O, TEJ2O, TEJ3M, TEJ4M
 416-393-9500  20115

Raul Chis (Communication Technology)

raul.chis@tdsb.on.ca
TGJ2O, TGJ3M, TGJ4M

416-393-9500

20115

 Michael St. George
(Hospitality)

(ACL)

michael.st.george@tdsb.on.ca
TFJ2O, TFJ3C, TFJ4M
 416-393-9500  20115
 Lisa Lai lisa.lai@tdsb.on.ca
ICS2O, ICS3U, ICS4U
 416-393-9500  20115
  Poh-Lin Teh poh-lin.teh@tdsb.on.ca
ICS and TEJ courses
 416-393-9500  20115
  Limin Zheng limin.zheng@tdsb.on.ca
ICS courses
 416-393-9500  20115