Student Council

Student Council


Here are our 2023-2024 Delphi Student Council Members:

President                     Esther Moon

Vice President             Archanan Sathian

Treasurer                Faryal Latif

Secretary                 Donielle Francis

Grade 9 Rep            Dina Hazini                                                       

Grade 10 Rep          Harun Latif             

Grade 11 Rep          Akshay Shah               

Student Council meetings happen remotely every Wednesday at lunch. 

Individual Club Reps also hold a seat in the Student Council. 

If you would like information on how to join or start a club, or have a question or suggestion for the Council, please contact any one of the members (in person or email) or drop off a written note in the DSC Suggestions Box located at the front of the school.

Please check out the Delphi Student Council Constitution for more details on the club's purpose and structure. Delphi Student Council Constitution