Staff Contacts


Principal

Jenna Greenfield jenna.greenfield@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9545 ext 20010


Vice-Principal

Acting - David Tomlin david.tomlin@tdsb.on.ca 416-363-9545 ext 20011


Office Administrator

Sabina Appleton Lander sabina.appletonlander@tdsb.on.ca


Office Assistant

Debi Hamilton debi.hamilton@tdsb.on.ca


Teaching Staff

Felicia Caraiscos felicia.caraiscos@tdsb.on.ca
Bruce Brooks bruce.brooks@tdsb.on.ca
Daniel Ling daniel.ling@tdsb.on.ca
Monique Legault monique.legault@tdsb.on.ca
Yanika Coto yanika.coto@tdsb.on.ca
Drew Halfnight drew.halfnight@tdsb.on.ca
Jemila Pirbhai jemila.pirbhai@tdsb.on.ca
Pamela Au Coin pamela.aucoin@tdsb.on.ca
Lyne Levielle lyne.levielle@tdsb.on.ca
Laurie TenBroeck laurie.tenbroeck@tdsb.on.ca
Jeremy Sneyd jeremy.sneyd@tdsb.on.ca
Maria Hountalas maria.hountalas@tdsb.on.ca
Jo Miller joanne.miller@tdsb.on.ca
Carolyn Fidgen carolyn.fidgen@tdsb.on.ca
John Ambrosio john.ambrosio@tdsb.on.ca
George Papadopoulos george.papadopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Delia Wright delia.wright@tdsb.on.ca
Kristen Wadowski kristen.wadowski3@tdsb.on.ca
Mauve Buckley mauve.buckley@tdsb.on.ca
Hagar Abayazeed hagar.abayazeed@tdsb.on.ca
Ronnie Williams ronnie.williams@tdsb.on.ca
Jessica Mitchell jessica.mitchell@tdsb.on.ca
Andrew Doyle andrew.doyle@tdsb.on.ca
Faye Fotiadis faye.fotiadis@tdsb.on.ca
Jennifer Franklin jennifer.franklin@tdsb.on.ca
Shawn Smith shawn.smith@tdsb.on.ca
Danijela Vidovic danijela.vidovic@tdsb.on.ca