Teacher and Class Info

Grade/Class Code Teacher Name Room Number Teacher E-mail
JK/SK-A Mr. Gelntis 3 Ioannis.Gelntis@tdsb.on.ca
1/2 Mr. Severino 7 Adam.Severino@tdsb.on.ca
2/3 Ms. Dale 9 Jennifer.Dale@tdsb.on.ca
3 Mr. Iorio 8 John.Iorio@tdsb.on.ca
4/5 Ms. Italiano 22 Luisa.Italiano@tdsb.on.ca
5/6 Mr. Lowe 23 Rob.Lowe@tdsb.on.ca
7-A Ms. Bacopoulos 18 Stacy.Bacopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
7-B Ms. Vandervlist 19 Dianne.Vandervlist@tdsb.on.ca
7-C Ms. Stokes 29 Isabel.Stokes@tdsb.on.ca
7 FI-A Mr. Donald 14 Christopher.Donald@tdsb.on.ca
7 FI-B Mr. Gorman 17 Owen.Gorman@tdsb.on.ca
7/8 FI-C Mme. Sexsmith 12 Paige.Sexsmith@tdsb.on.ca
7E Mme. Panucci 15 Josie.Panucci@tdsb.on.ca
7G-A Ms. Hassan 16 Salma.Hassan@tdsb.on.ca
7G-B Ms. Hochberg 36 Cayla.Hochberg@tdsb.on.ca
7/8G Ms. Santos 35 Amanda.Santos@tdsb.on.ca
8A Ms. Boultbee 21 Melanie.Boutbee@tdsb.on.ca
8B Ms. Onorato 31 Elizabeth.Onorato@tdsb.on.ca
8FI-A Mme. Wadowski 30 Kristen.Wadowski@tdsb.on.ca
8FI-B Mme. Zesseu 37 Marie.Zesseu@tdsb.on.ca
8E Mme. Ponton 13 Katherine.Ponton@tdsb.on.ca
8G-A Mr. Harris 20 James.Harris@tdsb.on.ca
Jr. French Ms. Anika Juzda 25 Anika,Juzda@tdsb.on.ca
Gym A Ms. Spatola GYM Rita.Spatola@tdsb.on.ca
Gym B Ms. Cacciottolo GYM Lisa.Cacciottolo@tdsb.on.ca
Music Mr. Platek 33 Adam.Platek@tdsb.on.ca
Music/SERT Mr. Jamieson 34 Ian.Jamieson@tdsb.on.ca
MART/SERT Ms. Aitken 38 Lindsay.Aitken@tdsb.on.ca
ESL Ms. David 24 Keira.David@tdsb.on.ca
French Resource Mr. Davis 9B Daniel.Davis@tdsb.on.ca
Library Ms. Sanchez LIBRARY Ariana.Sanchez@tdsb.on.ca
Prep (PM) Ms. Bennett 25 Caroline.Bennett@tdsb.on.ca