Teacher and Class Info

Grade/Class Code Teacher Name Room Number Teacher E-mail
JK/SK-A Mr. Gelntis / Ms. Sampson 3 Ioannis.Gelntis@tdsb.on.ca
dorcas.sampson@tdsb.on.ca
1/2 Mr. Severino 8 Adam.Severino@tdsb.on.ca
2/3 Ms. Dale 9 Jennifer.Dale@tdsb.on.ca


4/5 Ms. David 22 Keira.david@tdsb.on.ca
5/6 Mr. Lowe 29 Rob.Lowe@tdsb.on.ca
7-A Ms. Bacopoulos 18 Stacy.Bacopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
7-B Ms. Italiano 34 louisa.italiano@tdsb.on.ca




7 E Mr. Donald 14 Christopher.Donald@tdsb.on.ca
7 FI-A Mme Ponton 13 katherine.ponton@tdsb.on.ca
7FI-B Mme Ponton 13 katherine.ponton@tdsb.on.ca
7G-A Mr. Iorio 17 john.iorio@tdsb.on.ca
7G-B
Mr. Jamieson 12 ian.jamieson@tdsb.on.ca
8A
Ms. Faria
32 kaitlyn.faria@tdsb.on.ca
8B
Ms. Marovitz
20
francine.marovitz@tdsb.on.ca
8C Mr. Bannon 36 michael.bannon@tdsb.on.ca
8E Mr. Davis 17 daniel.davis@tdsb.on.ca
8FI-A Mme. Zesseu 37 marie.zesseu@tdsb.on.ca
8FI-B Mme. Berberi 19 belinda.berberi@tdsb.on.ca
8G-A Ms. Santos 21 amanda.santos@tdsb.on.ca
8G-B Ms. Santos 21 amanda.santos@tdsb.on.ca
Jr. French Ms. Anika Juzda 25 Anika,Juzda@tdsb.on.ca
Gym A Ms. Spatola GYM Rita.Spatola@tdsb.on.ca
Gym B Ms. Cacciottolo GYM Lisa.Cacciottolo@tdsb.on.ca
Music Mr. Platek 33 Adam.Platek@tdsb.on.ca
Core French Mme Panucci 15 josie.panucci@tdsb.on.ca
MART/SERT Ms. Aitken 38 Lindsay.Aitken@tdsb.on.ca
Library
Ms. Sanchez
LIBRARY
Ariana.Sanchez@tdsb.on.ca
Resource (PM)
Ms. Bennett
25 Caroline.Bennett@tdsb.on.ca
7/8 Virtual Learning Salma Hassan 32B salma.hassan@tdsb.on.ca
ASD Vanessa Alves /
Rowhan Bent
30 vanessa.alves@tdsb.on.ca
rowhan.bent@tdsb.on.ca