Our Staff

Name
Subject/Department
Email
Ext
Ahmed, Sarah
French/History
Sarah.Ahmed@tdsb.on.ca
20130
Alberti, Carolyn
Mathematics
Carolyn.Alberti@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Aqui, Theresa
Nutrition & Health/Food & Culture
Theresa.Aqui@tdsb.on.ca
20070
Bailey, Suzanne
Office Assistant (a.m.)
Suzanne.Bailey@tdsb.on.c
20002
Bana, Rezarta
Mathematics/Science
Rezarta.Bana@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Belgrave, Reta
Office Assistant – Guidance
Reta.Belgrave@tdsb.on.ca
20040
Blattberg, Brian
French Immersion/English
Brian.Blattberg@tdsb.on.ca
20130
Brown, Angela
Health & Phys Ed/Geography
Angela.Brown@tdsb.on.ca
20030
Brown, Michelle
Food & Nutrition/Extended French
Michelle.Brown2@tdsb.on.ca
20070
Busato, Tresanne
Library/Student Success
Tresanne.BusatoDarling@tdsb.on.ca
20021
Casimiri, Cecile
Extended French/Geography
Cecile.Casimiri@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Cook, Sara
ACL Social Science & The Humanities
Sara.Cook@tdsb.on.ca
20095
Cooper, Robert
ACL Canadian & World Studies, Civics (Acting)
Robert.Cooper@tdsb.on.ca
20095
De Sousa, Avila
Science/Civics
Avila.DeSousa@tdsb.on.ca
20096
dos Reis, Sandra
Geography/Coop
SandraCecilia.dosReis@tdsb.on.ca
20105
Fagan, Finola
Spanish/French Immersion/Extended French
Finola.Fagan@tdsb.on.ca
20095
Fitzpatrick, Allison
Child Youth Worker (Mon, Tues & Alt Wed)
Allison.Fitzpatrick@tdsb.on.ca
20046
Fularski, Gail
Visual Art/Careers
Gail.Fularski@tdsb.on.ca
20100
Georgiadis, Jim
Health & Phys Ed/Economics
James.Georgiadis@tdsb.on.ca
20030
Griesz, Michael
Principal
Michael.Griesz@tdsb.on.ca
20010
Griffin, Michael
English
Michael.Griffin@tdsb.on.ca
20090
Guyadin, Karen
Senior Office Assistant – Budget
Karen.Guyadin@tdsb.on.ca
20003
Hajkowski, Henry
Safety Monitor (Acting)
Henryk.Hajkowski@tdsb.on.ca
 
Haros, Gina
ACL Health & Phys Ed & Athletics
Gina.Theofilaktidis-Haros@tdsb.on.ca
20030
Jang-Naruse, Clinton
ACL Languages, French Immersion & Extended French
Clinton.Jang-Naruse@tdsb.on.ca
20130
Johns, Janiece
ACL School-Wide Tech, Comp Studies, Business (Acting)
Janiece.Johns@tdsb.on.ca
20115
Keeves, Patrick
Physics
Patrick.Keeves@tdsb.on.ca
20097
Kerigan, Rosanna
Vice-Principal (Student Alpha M – Z)
Rosanna.Kerigan@tdsb.on.ca
20012
Kimmel, Karlea
ACL The Arts
Karlea.Kimmel@tdsb.on.ca
20103
Klein, Barbara
Business/Accounting
Barbara.Klein@tdsb.on.ca
20105
Kostopoulos, Rita
Office Administrator
Rita.Kostopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
20001
Latchmiah, Amit
ACL Health & Phys Ed & Athletics
Amit.Latchmiah@tdsb.on.ca
20030
Law, Iris
Learning Strategies/Student Success
Iris.Law@tdsb.on.ca
20005
Lawson, Lesley
Ed Assistant – Spec Ed & Student Success
Lesley.Lawson@tdsb.on.ca
20005
LeFresne, Jonathan
Law/English
Jonathan.LeFresne@tdsb.on.ca
20095
Lurie, Callum
Careers & Civics/English
Callum.Lurie@tdsb.on.ca
20090
Marshall, Stephanie
English
Stephanie.Marshall@tdsb.on.ca
20090
Martyn, Sarah
ACL Student Services (Acting) Student Alpha N-Z
Sarah.Martyn@tdsb.on.ca
20043
Mason, Claire
Office Assistant – Reception/Student Attendance
Claire.Mason@tdsb.on.ca
20000
Meyer, Christina
Guidance Counsellor (Student Alpha H – M)
Christina.Meyer@tdsb.on.ca
20044
Moledina, Nadia
Chemistry/Mathematics
Nadia.Moledina@tdsb.on.ca
20096
Morrison, Mary
Mathematics
Mary.Morrison@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Moslehi, Hamid
Mathematics
Hamid.Moslehi@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Nicolopoulos, Gina
Civics & Careers/Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Gina.Nicolopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
20090
Nixon, Barbara
Vice-Principal (Student Alpha A – L)
Barbara.Nixon@tdsb.on.ca
20011
Osborne, Cecily
Science/Computer Studies
Cecily.Osborne@tdsb.on.ca
20096
Panayiotou, Helen
CL Science & Stem
Helen.Panayiotou@tdsb.on.ca
20097
Pereira, Fernanda
Social Worker (Wed & occasional Fri)
Fernanda.Pereira@tdsb.on.ca
20008
Peters, Danielle
English
Danielle.Peters@tdsb.on.ca
20090
Picardo, Rabyah
Science/Biology
Rabyah.Picardo@tdsb.on.ca
20096
Raghunath, Leah
Extended French/French Immersion
Leah.Raghunath@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Rampersad, Nicole
Forensics/Chemistry
Nicole.Rampersad@tdsb.on.ca
20096
Rubenzahl, Lisa
Photography/Communication Tech/Food & Nutrition
Lisa.Rubenzahl@tdsb.on.ca
20136
Scharlach, Alf
Mathematics
Alf.Scharlach@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Shah, Adwait
Head Caretaker (Temp)
Adwait.Shah@tdsb.on.ca
20050/51
Simmons, Lauren
ACL Global Competencies, Equity, Literacy & Numeracy
Lauren.Simmons@tdsb.on.ca
20101
Singer, Carolyn
Guidance Counsellor (Student Alpha A – H)
Carolyn.Singer@tdsb.on.ca
20045
Singh, Ravi
ACL Mathematics
Ravi.Singh@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Stermasi, Mimoza
Science/French
Mimoza.Stermasi@tdsb.on.ca
20096
Ugarkovic, Sonya
Drama
Sonya.Ugarkovic@tdsb.on.ca
20130
Ujimoto, Chris
French Immersion/Extended French
Chris.Ujimoto@tdsb.on.ca
20080
Wagman,Myles
ACL English
Myles.Wagman@tdsb.on.ca
 
Wang, Jenny
Computer Tech/Computer Engineering Tech
Jenny.Wang@tdsb.on.ca
20115