Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION:
Griesz, Michael Principal michael.griesz@tdsb.on.ca
Kerigan, Rosanna Vice-Principal – Student Alpha M – Z rosanna.kerigan@tdsb.on.ca
Nixon, Barbara Vice-Principal – Student Alpha A – L barbara.nixon@tdsb.on.ca
OFFICE:
Belgrave, Reta Office Assistant reta.belgrave@tdsb.on.ca
Guyadin, Karen Senior Office Assistant – Budget karen.guyadin@tdsb.on.ca
Kostopoulos, Rita Office Administrator rita.kostopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Mason, Claire Office Assistant – Reception & Student Attendance claire.mason@tdsb.on.ca
  Safety Monitor
GUIDANCE:
Demedeiros, Lino Child Youth Worker lino.demedeiros@tdsb.on.ca
Martyn, Sarah ACL Student Services (Acting) – Student Alpha N – Z sarah.martyn@tdsb.on.ca
Meyer, Christina Guidance Counsellor – Student Alpha H – M christina.meyer@tdsb.on.ca
Pereira, Fernanda Social Worker (Wed & occasional Fri) cell: 416-570-3309 fernanda.pereira@tdsb.on.ca
Ptolemy-Daly, Marg Office Assistant AM marg.ptolemy-daly@tdsb.on.ca
Singer, Carolyn Guidance Counsellor – Student Alpha A – G carolyn.singer@tdsb.on.ca
CL/ACL:
Cook, Sara ACL Social Science & The Humanities sara.cook@tdsb.on.ca
Haros, Gina ACL Health & Physical Education (Female) & Athletics gina.theofilaktidis-haros@tdsb.on.ca
Hobeiche, Karlea ACL The Arts karlea.hobeiche@tdsb.on.ca
Ivkovic, Milena ACL Canadian & World Studies, Civics milena.ivkovic@tdsb.on.ca
Jang-Naruse, Clinton ACL Languages, French Imm & Extended French clinton.jang-naruse@tdsb.on.ca
Johns, Janiece ACL School-Wide Technology, Computer Studies, Business janiece.johns@tdsb.on.ca
Latchmiah, Amit ACL Health & Physical Education (Male) & Athletics amit.latchmiah@tdsb.on.ca
Panayiotou, Helen CL Science & Stem helen.panayiotou@tdsb.on.ca
Simmons, Lauren ACL Global Competencies, Equity, Literacy & Numeracy lauren.simmons@tdsb.on.ca
Singh, Ravi ACL Mathematics ravi.singh@tdsb.on.ca
Wagman, Myles ACL English myles.wagman@tdsb.on.ca
  ACL Special Education & Student Success
TEACHERS:
Ahmed, Sarah Learning Strategies/Resource sarah.ahmed@tdsb.on.ca
Alberti, Carolyn Mathematics carolyn.alberti@tdsb.on.ca
Aqui, Theresa Nutrition and Health/Food and Culture theresa.aqui@tdsb.on.ca
Bakhtiarynia, Ben English ben.bakhtiarynia@tdsb.on.ca
Bana, Rezarta Mathematics/Science rezarta.bana@tdsb.on.ca
Blattberg, Brian French Immersion/English brian.blattberg@tdsb.on.ca
Boot, Carolyn Mathematics carolyn.boot@tdsb.on.ca
Brown, Angela Coop/Learning Strategies angela.brown@tdsb.on.ca
Brown, Michelle Food and Nutrition/Extended French michelle.brown@tdsb.on.ca
Busato, Tresanne Library tresanne.busato@tdsb.on.ca
Casimiri, Cecile Extended French/Geography cecile.casimiri@tdsb.on.ca
Cooper, Robert History robert.cooper@tdsb.on.ca
DeSousa, Avila Science avila.desousa@tdsb.on.ca
Domingues, Lucia French/Interdisciplinary Studies lucia.domingues@tdsb.on.ca
dos Reis, Sandra Geography sandracecilia.dosReis@tdsb.on.ca
Fagan, Finola Spanish/French Immersion/Extended French finola.fagan@tdsb.on.ca
Fularski, Gail Visual Art gail.fularski@tdsb.on.ca
Georgiadis, Jim Health and Physical Education jim.georgiadis@tdsb.on.ca
Griffin, Michael English michael.griffin@tdsb.on.ca
Kane, Dorothy Science dorothy.kane@tdsb.on.ca
Kirkley, Sylvia English sylvia.kirkley@tdsb.on.ca
Klein, Barbara Business/Accounting barbara.klein@tdsb.on.ca
Langdon, Douglas French Immersion/Extended French douglas.langdon@tdsb.on.ca
Law, Iris Learning Strategies/Student Success iris.law@tdsb.on.ca
Lawson, Lesley Ed Assistant – Special Education & Student Success lesley.lawson@tdsb.on.ca
LeFresne, Jonathan Law/English jonathan.lefresne@tdsb.on.ca
MacLean, Sable English sable.maclean@tdsb.on.ca
Marshall, Stephanie English stephanie.marshall@tdsb.on.ca
Martins, Nicole Extended French/French Immersion nicole.martins@tdsb.on.ca
Moledina, Nadia Chemistry/Functions nadia.moledina@tdsb.on.ca
Morrison, Mary Mathematics mary.morrison@tdsb.on.ca
Moslehi, Hamid Physics/Mathematics hamid.moslehi@tdsb.on.ca
Osborne, Cecily Science/Spec. Ed. cecily.osborne@tdsb.on.ca
Peters, Danielle English danielle.peters@tdsb.on.ca
Picardo, Rabyah Biology rabyah.picardo@tdsb.on.ca
Poon, Vincent Mathematics PM vincent.poon@tdsb.on.ca
Qin, Jason Computer Technology wei.qin@tdsb.on.ca
Raghunath, Leah Extended French/French Immersion leah.raghunath@tdsb.on.ca
Rampersad, Nicole Chemistry/Functions nicole.rampersad@tdsb.on.ca
Rubenzahl, Lisa Photography/Communication Tech/Food & Nutrition lisa.rubenzahl@tdsb.on.ca
Rundle, Brenda Science AM brenda.rundle@tdsb.on.ca
Scharlach, Alf Mathematics alf.scharlach@tdsb.on.ca
Stermasi, Mimoza Science mimoza.stermasi@tdsb.on.ca
Taylor, Jacob English/Career Studies jacob.taylor@tdsb.on.ca
Tran, Dave English dave.tran@tdsb.on.ca
Ugarkovic, Sonya Drama sonya.ugarkovic@tdsb.on.ca
Ujimoto, Chris French Immersion/Extended French chris.ujimoto@tdsb.on.ca
Wang, Jenny Computer Technology jenny.wang@tdsb.on.ca
Williams, Harrison Science/Phys. Ed. harrison.williams@tdsb.on.ca
Zhou, Millee English/French millee.zhou@tdsb.on.ca
CARETAKING:  
Cutrona, Salvatore Caretaker salvatore.cutrona@tdsb.on.ca
Jacome, Abe Shift Leader abraham.jacome@tdsb.on.ca
Jones, Warren Head Caretaker warren.jones@tdsb.on.ca
Kiil, Alex Caretaker alex.kiil@tdsb.on.ca
Kyriakides, John Caretaker john.kyriakides@tdsb.on.ca
Yanoff, John Caretaker

john.yanoff@tdsb.on.ca