List of EdVance Teachers and Course(s)

Quad 1 - 2020

EdVance Teacher eMail Address Course 1 Course 2
Byrnes Heather heather.byrnes@tdsb.on.ca ENG4C1-1A, 1B HHS4U1-2A, 2B
       
Carroll Oliver oliver.carroll@tdsb.on.ca CHV2O1- 1A, 1B BTA3O1-3A, 3B
       
Kauden Yogesh yogesh.kauden@tdsb.on.ca SPH3U1-2A, 2B MAP4C1-3A. 3B
       
Kenemy Jason jason.kenemy@tdsb.on.ca GLE3/4/GLS4O1-2A, 2B SBI3C/U1-3A, 3B
       
Lewis Kathy kathy.lewis@tdsb.on.ca CLU3M1-1A, 1B ESLB/CO8-2A, 2B
       
Li Eva eva.li@tdsb.on.ca MCR3U1-1A, 1B MPM2D1-2A, 2B
       
Orriss Jesse jesse.orriss@tdsb.on.ca OLC4O1-1A, 1B ENG3C1-3A, 3B
       
Tantsef Jennifer   Student Success Student Success
       
Trearty Stephen stephen.trearty@tdsb.on.ca CGW4U1-1A, 1B CGR4M1-3A, 3B
       
Tsai Janet janet.tsai@tdsb.on.ca SCH3U1-2A, 2B MHF4U1-3A, 3B
       
Warriner, Katherine katherine.warriner@tdsb.on.ca ENG4U1-1A, 1B ENG2D1-3A, 3B