Office Staff

Principal (Alt9 main office) Rizwana Jafri       Rizwana.Jafri@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal (Alt9 main office) Michael Gurgol    Michael.Gurgol@tdsb.on.ca
Office-Administrator Vedrana Curic      Vedrana.Curic@tdsb.on.ca 
Curriculum Leader (site lead, primary contact)


Kristen Beach       Kristen.Beach@tdsb.on.ca    
Direct Phone         (416) 394-6990 x 2
School Cell            (647) 459-3005   
                              *COVID: CALL CELL PLEASE

 

Caretaking Staff

Chief Caretaker Roop Anged       Work Cell (416) 475-8338
Roopnarine.Anged@tdsb.on.ca
   

 

Classroom Teachers

Room 5: Science, Math,
Credit Recovery

Cristina  Banulescu   
Cristina.Banulescu@tdsb.on.ca
 
Room 1: English, 
Wellness

Lanna MacKay      Work Cell (416) 274-2846
Lanna.MacKay@tdsb.on.ca
 
Room 4: Skills and Strategies 
History

Beverly Lao
Beverly.Lao@tdsb.on.ca
 
Room 9: Art, NAC, Credit Recovery,
Guidance, Special Education

Samantha May       Work Cell (437) 236-3078   
Samantha.May@tdsb.on.ca  
 
Room 8:  Coop, Student Success




Room 1:  Integrated Arts, Raising Healthy Children, and Personal Life Management


Room 6:  English

Patricia Fogliato    Work Cell (437) 227-8987
Patricia.Fogliato@tdsb.on.ca



Lee Sinnott
Lee.Sinnott@tdsb.on.ca 


Veronica Fredericks               
Veronica.Fredericks@tdsb.on.ca

 

Support and Programs

Child and Youth Worker 
Brad Hall     Work Cell (437) 233-3096     
Brad.Hall@tdsb.on.ca
 
Social Worker  Stacey Stevens           
Stacey.Stevens@tdsb.on.ca
 
Itinerant Resource Teacher 
(Special Education, IEPs)
Kerry Garnier     
Kerry.Garnier@tdsb.on.ca