Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Email address
Abernethy Scott Scott.Abernethy@tdsb.on.ca
Acharya Alpa Alpa.Acharya@tdsb.on.ca
Adam Sonia Sonia.Adam@tdsb.on.ca
Akhtar Jabeen Jabeen.Akhtar@tdsb.on.ca
Alvi Dil Dil.Alvi@tdsb.on.ca
Aziz Sameia Sameia.Aziz@tdsb.on.ca
Bauman Sarah Sarah.Bauman@tdsb.on.ca
Bediako-Amoah Nana Nana.Bediako-Amoah@tdsb.on.ca
Blair Danielle Danielle.Blair@tdsb.on.ca
Cartlidge Patrick Patrick.Cartlidge@tdsb.on.ca
Chumokoe Quresh Quresh.Chumokoe@tdsb.on.ca
COLLINS Patrick Patrick.COLLINS@tdsb.on.ca
CULLEN  Joe Joe.CULLEN @tdsb.on.ca
CULVER Lindsay Lindsay.CULVER@tdsb.on.ca
CZERCZAK Shelly Shelly.CZERCZAK@tdsb.on.ca
DABOVIC   Susy Susy.DABOVIC  @tdsb.on.ca
de BREYNE Lindsey Lindsey.de BREYNE@tdsb.on.ca
FARAJ Anna-Mary Anna-Mary.FARAJ@tdsb.on.ca
Fields Rob Rob.Fields@tdsb.on.ca
Garby Lisa Lisa.Garby@tdsb.on.ca
Haughton Sheleah Sheleah.Haughton@tdsb.on.ca
HAZELWOOD Larry Larry.HAZELWOOD@tdsb.on.ca
HEMSLEY Brent Brent.HEMSLEY@tdsb.on.ca
HUG Matthew Matthew.HUG@tdsb.on.ca
HWANG Angie Angie.HWANG@tdsb.on.ca
HYKA Neshat Neshat.HYKA@tdsb.on.ca
Ivancevic-Berisa Suzana Suzana.Ivancevic-Berisa@tdsb.on.ca
JAKOVIC Zoran Zoran.JAKOVIC@tdsb.on.ca
JAKUBOWSKI Chris Chris.JAKUBOWSKI@tdsb.on.ca
Jankul-Tavchar Christine Christine.Jankul-Tavchar@tdsb.on.ca
John Kristal Kristal.John@tdsb.on.ca
KAPELUS Michelle Michelle.KAPELUS@tdsb.on.ca
KIRVAN Linda Linda.KIRVAN@tdsb.on.ca
KLIMAN Debra Debra.KLIMAN@tdsb.on.ca
KURUP Nicola Nicola.KURUP@tdsb.on.ca
KOCZIJ Mark Mark.KOCZIJ@tdsb.on.ca
LADOUCEUR Jennifer Jennifer.LADOUCEUR@tdsb.on.ca
Lee Yvonne Yvonne.Lee@tdsb.on.ca
LIOLIS George George.LIOLIS@tdsb.on.ca
LOCKHART Christy Christy.LOCKHART@tdsb.on.ca
LOVEGROVE Glenn Glenn.LOVEGROVE@tdsb.on.ca
MACHADO Sarah Sarah.MACHADO@tdsb.on.ca
MALHOTRA Rundeep Rundeep.MALHOTRA@tdsb.on.ca
MALIK Kusum Kusum.MALIK@tdsb.on.ca
MASHINTER Cindy Cindy.MASHINTER@tdsb.on.ca
McCarthy John John.McCarthy@tdsb.on.ca
MOHANLALL Nateram Nateram.MOHANLALL@tdsb.on.ca
NGO Ha Ha.NGO@tdsb.on.ca
PACINI Janice Janice.PACINI@tdsb.on.ca
PARTINGTON Lee  Lee .PARTINGTON@tdsb.on.ca
PHAN Diem Diem.PHAN@tdsb.on.ca
PILAPEL Grace Grace.PILAPEL@tdsb.on.ca
PIORKOWSKI Bogdan Bogdan.PIORKOWSKI@tdsb.on.ca
QUACH Hieu Hieu.QUACH@tdsb.on.ca
QUERESHI Muhammad Muhammad.QUERESHI@tdsb.on.ca
RAHMAN Mahfuza  Mahfuza .RAHMAN@tdsb.on.ca
RAI Sonya Sonya.RAI@tdsb.on.ca
RATERMAN Mary-Catherine Mary-Catherine.RATERMAN@tdsb.on.ca
SANDHU Surinder Surinder.SANDHU@tdsb.on.ca
SARKOVSKI Tania Tania.SARKOVSKI@tdsb.on.ca
SEKHON Polly Polly.SEKHON@tdsb.on.ca
SEVENTIKITIS Constatinos Constatinos.Seventikidis@tdsb.on.ca
SHEPHERD  Karen Karen.SHEPHERD @tdsb.on.ca
SHURR Mary Jane Mary Jane.SHURR@tdsb.on.ca
SIMPSON Lina Lina.SIMPSON@tdsb.on.ca
SILVA John John.SILVA@tdsb.on.ca
SIMPSON Rachael Rachael.SIMPSON@tdsb.on.ca
SINGH Hazara Hazara.SINGH@tdsb.on.ca
Skinner Alexa Alexa.Skinner@tdsb.on.ca
SUTTER Chris Chris.SUTTER@tdsb.on.ca
VENTURA Sandra Sandra.VENTURA@tdsb.on.ca
WADEE Ali Ali.WADEE@tdsb.on.ca
WEAVER Robert Robert.WEAVER@tdsb.on.ca
WYLIE Stacey Stacey.WYLIE@tdsb.on.ca
ZUCCARELLI Francesca Francesca.ZUCCARELLI@tdsb.on.ca