Meet Your Teachers

 

 

Last Name  First Name Course Course Code/Link Teacher Email
Chernin Nancy DD rovg6ad nancy.chernin@tdsb.on.ca
DeCesare Rena Special Education inyi7zw rena.decesare@tdsb.on.ca
Filla Elaine Co-op vhxirlx elaine.filla@tdsb.on.ca
Gocool Robert DD

https://tdsb.elearningontario

.ca/d2l/home/16587984

robert.gocool@tdsb.on.ca
Ignat Peter DD m2nr3p5 peter.ignat@tdsb.on.ca
James Jennifer DD rovg6ad jennifer.james@tdsb.on.ca
Jones Evan KPFAND 5cmirsq evan.jones@tdsb.on.ca
Kadoyan Aram TIJ1OA/B-01 & TIJ1O9-01 smmko2p    aram.kadoyan@tdsb.on.ca
Kadoyan Aram KSNAND(HORT)-3A jd64y2i  
Khaja Shabnam KENAN & KNAA o7rmjiw shabnam.khaja@tdsb.on.ca
Khaja Shabnam Sr. Math

d2cbzer

 
Kim Esther Music Prep Block A mj3rkta esther.kim@tdsb.on.ca
Kim Esther Music Prep Block C a6qvru7  
Kim Esther Music Prep Block D epdvcx7  
King Nicole ASD/MID 2xl5zm7 nicole.king@tdsb.on.ca
Lupo Luisa TXJ3/4E9-01 w6pdte4 luisa.lupo@tdsb.on.ca
Lupo Luisa KPPAND-2B Ir5omxo  
Lupo Luisa KGLBNK-0 m2nr3p5  
McDonald Janice Leadership 5j3lcfs janice.mcdonald@tdsb.on.ca
McDonald Janice Health & Phys Ed excsyim  
McDonald  Janice KPFAND 5cmirsq  
McGuirk Leanne DD 24dodes leanne.mcguirk@tdsb.on.ca
Nufrio Anthony DD ndjdbbl anthony.nufrio@tdsb.on.ca
Persaud Anil PAI1O9 iifndeu anil.persaud@tdsb.on.ca
Persaud Anil KPFAND hlcsr5t  
Sahadath Cayla KMM & KSN wytuwgp cayla.sahadath@tdsb.on.ca
Sahadath Cayla KENCD cytaunw  
Sharma Seema DD qybtefk seema.sharma@tdsb.on.ca
Shaw Martha DD 7qt7dlb martha.shaw@tdsb.on.ca
Smith Carolyn Block A Sr. Food School vd3kmzk carolyn.smith@tdsb.on.ca
Smith Carolyn Block B Sr. Food School nbyv4dml  
Smith Carolyn Block C Jr. Food School ef335y3  
Stolte Matthew AVI3O/4E9-02 4i3rncy matthew.stolte@tdsb.on.ca
Stolte Matthew KALAND-1B qpwswqz  
Stolte Matthew KALAND-3B xa5c4qy  
Sullivan Ken DD v2efjdo kenneth.sullivan@tdsb.on.ca
Wiggins Christopher  Guidance inyi7zw christopher.wiggins@tdsb.on.ca

 

images637411412157491450