School Services

 

At Winston Churchill, we believe that all students need to develop their whole being mentally, emotionally, socially and physically to achieve academic success.  Therefore, we have many supports available for students. Below are the members of our Support Services team:

Marla Battiston  - Social Worker  Email: marla.battiston@tdsb.on.ca

 

Peter Lebius  - Child and Youth Counsellor   Email: Peter.Lebius@tdsb.on.ca


Dwight Bleary - Child and Youth Worker    Email: Dwight.Bleary@tdsb.on.ca

Nicole Mercer-Smith - Child and Youth Worker ASD Program  Email: Nicole.Mercer@tdsb.on.ca

 

Margo McLean - Child and Youth Worker ASD Program    Email: Margo.Mclean@tdsb.on.ca

Vaitheki Sivaram - Settlement Worker         Email: Vaitheki.sivaram@tdsb.on.ca