Business, Experiential Learning & Computer Studies

Business, Experiential Learning & Computer Studies

Department Members

 

Email:

(416) 393-1860

Polina Kukar

Assistant Curriculum Leader

polina.kukar@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20150

Nicole Amygdalidis

nicole.amygdalidis@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20150

Edward Ketchum

edward.ketchum@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20115

Colette Nibbs

colette.nibbs@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20115

Heba Saba

heba.saba@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20115

Elan Sloim

elan.sloim@tdsb.on.ca

Extension 20115

Assessment & Evaluation: Growing Success

Course Outlines (2020-2021):

BBI2O1 - Grade 10 Introduction to Business

BAF3M1 - Grade 11 Accounting

BAT4M1 - Grade 12 Accounting

BMI3C1 - Grade 11 Marketing

BBB4M1 - Grade 12 International Business

BTT1O1 - Grade 9 Business Technology

COOP Course Outline

ICS2O1 - Grade 10 Computer Studies

ICS3U1 - Grade 11 Computer Science

ICS4U1 - Grade 12 Computer Science