Council Meeting Minutes 

CLASS PARENT REPRESENTATIVES

The Class Parent Representative is a liaison between the School Council, the parents and guardians, and the classroom teacher. Their role is to support and promote communication between these groups, and aid in building community both within the classroom families, and in the greater school community.

In order for the Class Representative to obtain a full email list they will need your email address. Please see the list below and email your rep and your child’s name so they can check it off against the class list. 

As always, if any parents have concerns about the teachers, classroom, curriculum or other students this should be addressed directly with the teacher or the Principal, Dan Taylor.

ROOM TEACHER REP EMAIL
1 Annie Eskandar Lorraine Trecroce l.trecroce@gmail.com
2 Caroline Garcia Leah Pritchett purplesmoo@yahoo.com
5 Maja Nikolic Ashley Wright Wright.ashley@hotmail.ca  
6/7 Rachael Chang Dana Kerimoglu danakerimoglu@gmail.com
9 Adam Smith Kathy Mile kathymile@hotmail.com
10 Jessica Halton Sarah Torbey sarah@buttonsandfigs.com
15 Caryn Baker Cadence Candeloro cadeloro@gmail.com
17 Antra Brammanis Silvia Rebelo srebelo1980@gmail.com
12 Trevor Lightbody Lilly Speedie-Court speedie416@gmail.com
8 Marsha Metter Natalie Dennis natalie.c.dennis@rogers.com
4 Max Evans Irem Lutz iremlutz@hotmail.com
11 Sandra Di Zio Penny del Moral pennypanta@gmail.com
16 Alison Robb Dale McIntosh Dale_mcintosh@sympatico.ca
13 Daniel Salerno Myf Marshall myfanwy.marshall@gmail.com