Canada and World Studies

 


Below you will find the courses for all Canadian & World Studies programs offered at Lawrence Park Collegiate. Please check the detailed information with subject teachers.

CGC 1D1 & CGC 1D4/5 - Grade 9:Geography of Canada/Principes de géographie du Canada

CGC 1P1 - Grade 9: Geography of Canada (Applied)

CHC 2D - Grade 10: Canadian History Since World War 1 

CHC 2P - Grade 10: Canadian History Since World War 1, Gr.10 applied

CHV 2O1 & CHV 2O4/5 - Grade 10: Civics/Éducation à la citoyenneté

CHA 3U1 - Grade 11: American History

CHW 3M1 & CHW 3M4/5 - Grade 11:World History to the 16th Century/Histoire mondiale jusqu’au XVIe siècle

CGG 3O1 - Grade 11: Travel and Tourism: A Regional Geographic Perspective

CGU 4M1 - Grade 12: World Geography: Human Patterns and Interactions

CGW 4U1 - Grade 12:Canadian and World Studies: A Geographic Analysis

CHY 4U1 - Grade 12: World History: The West & the World

CPW4U - Grade 12: Canadian and International Politics



Samira.Sud@tdsb.on.ca

 

CANADIAN & WORLD STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Name

Email

Phone #         

Ext.

Jason Walters (ACL)

jason.walters@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20085

Armen Alexanian armen.alexanian@tdsb.on.ca  416-393-9500 20085
Karim Ennadouri karim.ennadouri@tdsb.on.ca
 
416-393-9500
 
20085

Noam Sargon

noam.sargon@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20085

 Suzanne Sparrow
 
suzanne.sparrow@tdsb.on.ca  416-393-9500  20085

Tim Tomlinson

timothy.tomlinson@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20075

Jess Wilhelm jess.wilhelm@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9500 20085