Science


Learning science through experiential projects

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Name

Email/Courses 

Phone #         

Ext.

Amalia Fedor(ACL Physics & Science)
 

amalia.fedor@tdsb.on.ca
 SCH3U, SPH3U, SPH4U

416-393-9500

20060

Doug Hunnisett
 

doug.hunnisett@tdsb.on.ca 

SNC1D, SNC1P, SNC2D

 416-393-9500  20095

 Cargel Stewart

cargel.stewart@tdsb.on.ca
SNC1D, SNC2P, SNC2D 


416-393-9500

20095

 Christina Papaiconomou (ACL, Bio & Chem)

christina.papaiconomou@tdsb.on.ca

 SCH3U, SCH4U, IDC4U

416-393-9500

20060

Lisa Kathleen Conroy

lisakathleen.conroy@tdsb.on.ca
SNC1D, SNC2D, SBI3U, SBH4U

416-393-9500

20095

Rhonda McCoubrey
 

Rhonda.mccoubrey@tdsb.on.ca

SNC2D, SPH3U 

 
416-393-9500  
20095

Sabina Khan

 

sabina.khan@tdsb.on.ca

 SBI3U, SBI4U, SNC2D 

416-393-9500

20095

Sari Harris
 

sarah.harris@tdsb.on.ca
SBI3U, SCH3U, SCH4U

416-393-9500

20060

 
David Gara

 david.gara@tdsb.on.ca

SNC1D

 416-393-9500  20095