Mathematics

LP Students working hard in Math Class
LP Students working hard in Math Class
LP Students working hard in Math Class


Below you will find all Mathematics courses offered at Lawrence Park Collegiate Institute. Please click on the appropriate course to view the information.

MFM 1P1 - Foundations of Mathematics (Gr. 9)

MFM 2P1 - Foundations of Mathematics (Gr. 10)

MPM 1D1/4/5 - Principles of Mathematics (Gr. 9)

MPM 2D1/4/5 - Principles of Mathematics (Gr. 10)

MPM 2D3 - Principles of Mathematics (Gr. 10 Enriched)

MBF 3C1 - Foundations for College Mathematics (Gr. 11) 

MCF 3M1 - Functions & Applications (Gr. 11)

MCR 3U1/4/5 - Functions (Gr. 11)

MCR 3U3 - Functions (Enriched Gr. 11)

MAP 4C1 - Foundations for College Mathematics (Gr. 12)

MDM 4U1 - Mathematics of Data Management (Gr. 12) 

MHF 4U1 -  Advanced Functions (Gr. 12)

MCV 4U1 - Calculus & Vectors (Gr. 12) 

  

MATH DEPARTMENT

Name

Email

Phone #         

Ext.

Chi Ho (ACL, Math)

chikin.ho@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Jessica Cherny-Halford

jessica.chernyhalford@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

David Gara

david.gara@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Dan Haubold

fritz.haubold@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Anita Kmecz

anita.kmecz@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Lisa Lai

lisa.lai@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

David Lam

david.lam@tdsb.on.ca
416-393-9500 20080

Evelyn Mackie

evelyn.mackie@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Tim Macneil

tim.macneil@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Ursula McDonnell

ursula.mcdonnell@tdsb.on.ca
416-393-9500
20080

Poh-Lin Teh

poh-lin.teh@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080

Kevin Thomas

kevin.thomas@tdsb.on.ca 416-393-9500 20080

Limin Zheng

limin.zheng@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20080