Social Science


greek philosophers

Below you will find all Social Science & the Humanities courses offered at Lawrence Park Collegiate. Please contact the subject teachers for further information.

CLU3M1 - Understanding Canadian Law (Gr. 11)

CIA 4U1 - Analysing Current Economic Issues (Gr. 12)

CLN 4U1 - Canadian and International Law (Gr. 12)

HSP 3U1 - Introduction to Anthropology, Psychology & Sociology (Gr. 11) 

HHS 4U1 - Individual & Families in a Diverse Society (Gr. 12)

HZT 4U1 - Philosophy: Questions and Theories (Gr. 12)

 

 

 

BUSINESS STUDIES & SOCIAL SCIENCE  DEPARTMENT

Name

Email

Phone #         

ext.

Kevin Lau (ACL)

kevin.lau@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Tasha Boylan

tasha.boylan@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Ashley Melhuish

ashley.melhuish@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20085

 
Ruth Basa
 
 
ruth.basa@tdsb.on.ca
 
 
416-393-9500

 20219

Scott Manuel

scott.manuel@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219

Padraig Cullen 

padraig.cullen@tdsb.on.ca

416-393-9500

20219