COVID-19 Resilience Infrastructure Stream Funding Project
Our School has a COVID-19 Resilience Infrastructure Stream Funding Project.

Marc Garneau C.I.

News

Grade 8 Information Night! (Slides Posted)Featured Article

Monday, November 07, 2022 Here is the link to the slides shown at the grade 8 information evening/ specialized program. Click Here. Reminder! November 8th is the MGCI Grade[...]

Parent/Guardian-Teacher Interview Night OCT 20thFeatured Article

Monday, October 17, 2022 We will be holding Parent/Guardian-Teacher Interviews on Thursday, October 20th from 2:00 - 4:00 pm and 6:00 - 8:00 pm. This semester, you will be[...]

MGCI Newcomer Evening OCT 18Featured Article

Saturday, October 15, 2022 Please see HERE for our poster. MGCI will hold our Newcomer Family Night on Tuesday, October 18 from 6 -7:30pm. Families will have an opportunity[...]

Community Basketball EventFeatured Article

Thursday, June 16, 2022 Dear MGCI Community, The Youth Violence Prevention Team is having a Community Basketball Event on Saturday June 18 2022 from 11 am -4[...]

MGCI Student Wins CBC Writing Challenge!Featured Article

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 MGCI Grade 9 student Joshua Zhuang has won The CBC 2022 First Page student writing challenge in the Grades 7-9 category! The First Page student[...]

GRAD PHOTOS! Grade 12Featured Article

Thursday, February 24, 2022 GRADE 12 GRAD PHOTOS! FEBRUARY 28 through MARCH 4. Attention Grade 12 students Graduating in 2022: Don't forget to book your photo session[...]

Community Q&A on the COVID Vaccine for ChildrenFeatured Article

Friday, December 10, 2021 Community Q&A on the COVID Vaccine for Children Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. Join our special guests Dr. Janine[...]

TOPS at MGCIFeatured Article

Friday, December 10, 2021 “Thank you for your interest in TOPS at MGCI.  Our application window has now closed.  The TDSB has a number of[...]