Guidance Counsellors & Student Success Teachers


Guidance Counsellors
Kayla Akler Kayla.Akler@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Jaime Yamashita Jaime.Yamashita@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Sunita Bhowmik Sunita.Bhowmik@tdsb.on.ca Guidance
Christina McIsaac Christina.McIsaac@tdsb.on.ca Guidance
Student Success
Christina McIsaac Christina.McIsaac@tdsb.on.ca Curriculum Leader
Nina Abrazhevich Nina.Abrazhevich@tdsb.on.ca GLS - General Learning Strategies
Laura Atchison Laura.Atchison@tdsb.on.ca Leadership
Jackelyn Hermanovsky Jackelyn.Hermanovsky@tdsb.on.ca Science
John Silva John.Silva2@tdsb.on.ca Science
Tharsi Yoganathan Tharsi.Yoganathan@tdsb.on.ca English Language Learning