Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION: 

Adam Marshall - Principal --> adam.marshall@tdsb.on.ca

Eric Halling - Vice Principal (alpha A-G) --> eric.halling@tdsb.on.ca

            Dani Kert - Attendance A-G --> dani.kert@tdsb.on.ca

Jessica Pearson - Vice Principal (alpha H-O) --> jessica.pearson@tdsb.on.ca

            Dianne Irving - Attendance H-O --> dianne.irving@tdsb.on.ca

Tiffany Peel - Vice Principal (alpha P-Z) --> tiffany.peel@tdsb.on.ca

            Krista.Benjamin - Attendance P-Z --> krista.benjamin@tdsb.on.ca

 

 

NSS Teaching Staff Contact Information

Please use our NSS Staff Directory to find contact information for Teaching Staff