Our Staff

Administration and Leadership Team


Main Office Staff


Rick Tarasuk


Lascelles Grant

Christine Laurin


Karen Lorinczi


Maria Neag

Office Administrator

Susan Shank

Chief Caretaker

Peerali Remani



Assistant Curriculum Leaders by Department



Karen Seedhouse

Canadian & World Studies

Katie Bremner

Computers & Technology Initiatives

Shirley Xie (Acting)


Dennis Mungar


Equity and Student Engagement

Joy Martyr-Andre

Experiential Learning

Gaetano Bevilacqua
French/ESL Galya Khaikin

Math & Numeracy

Shalini Arjomand

Physical Education & Athletics

Peter Lohasz


Susanna Reichling

Karen Thorne

Social Sciences, Humanities & Wellness

Lisa Bagnoli

Special Education

Diane Swartz

Student Success & Literacy

Student Services

Lauren Coles

Deana Ho Yan



International Baccalaureate (IB) Coordinator