TDSB Recognizes Bullying Prevention and Awareness Week
Providing safe, inclusive and positive spaces accepting of all    More>>
Follow the TDSB:

Search

Department Members


Assistant Curriculum Leader

Andrea Brozyna 
andrea.brozyna@tdsb.on.ca

Brian Eng
brian.eng@tdsb.on.ca

David Giuliani
david.giuliani@tdsb.on.ca

Emmy Manitaros
emmy.manitaros@tdsb.on.ca

Georgia Markakos
georgia.markakos@tdsb.on.ca

Maureen McDonagh-Vella
maureen.mcdonagh-vella@tdsb.on.ca

Ryan Sloan
ryan.sloan@tdsb.on.ca

Department Phone Extension
416-394-7980 x20075
© Toronto District School Board. Terms & Conditions