Parkdale CI Staff

Parkdale CI Staff



Tania Camuti

Ext. 20010            

Vice Principal

Giovanni Ortiz

Ext. 20011

Support Staff

Franca Correia - Office Administrator

Ruchi Jha - Guidance Office Assistant

Darlene Erikson - Educational Assistant

Avril Daley - Office Assistant (AM)

Melissa Lodge - CYW Autism

Yhulan Walters - CYW Behaviour

David Asquini - Caretaker - Shift Leader

Alten Lopez - School Safety Monitor

Manuela West - Sr. Office Assistant

Weislaw Trocki - Caretaker


Monica Ackerman  

Tola Ajao  

Miro Bartnik ACL - International Baccalaureate Coordinator
Ext. 20012

Peter Bovey  

Ana Cano Chang ACL - Canadian and World Studies and Social Science/Humanities & The Arts

Linda Cheng ACL - Wellbeing and Studnet Leadership/Co-curricular/Community Outreach
Leah Cosgrove

Margaret Domaradzki-Kofoed  

Naomi Dylan  

Marilyn Fernandes  Semester 1

Andrew Friesen  

Ashley Fullbrook  

Ken Gower

David Hack  

Katie Hamilton

Kevin Ho-Young ACL - Special Education & ASD Program

Zainab Jamal ACL - Student Services & Coop

Shamsi Ladak ACL - Physical Health Education & Athletics

Renata Lebovits

Terry Maguire

Mario Marcantonio  

Caleb McCready ACL - Science & Computer Science

Elizabeth Mitten  

Ali Nason ACL - Student Success & SHSM

Janice Ng ACL - Equity, Inclusive Schols and Global Perspectives

Simona Opris

Steven Ovadya

Melanie Palka

Johann Park  Semester 2

Liz Prosser  

Neil Riddell  

Marlena Rivett

ACL- Library Learning Commons, Digital Literacy, Technology, Green Industries & Business    

Alex Roudakov

Rebecca Ryoji

ACL - English, Languages, Literacy, ESL/ELL

Adam Sinnott ACL - Mathematics, Numeracy, Sr. Physics

Sandy Steen  

Robert Young  

Peter Zambazis