Parkdale CI Staff

Parkdale CI Staff

 

Principal

Tania Camuti

Tania.Camuti@tdsb.on.ca

Ext. 20010            

Vice Principal

Giovanni Ortiz

Giovanni.Ortiz@tdsb.on.ca

Ext. 20011

Support Staff

Franca Correia - Office Administrator

Ruchi Jha - Guidance Office Assistant

Darlene Erikson - Educational Assistant

Avril Daley - Office Assistant (AM)

Melissa Lodge - CYW Autism

Yhulan Walters - CYW Behaviour

Bill Maravilla - Head Caretaker

Alten Lopez - School Safety Monitor

Manuela West - Sr. Office Assistant

David Asquini - Caretaker - Shift Leader

 

Weislaw Trocki - Caretaker

Faculty

Justine Ajao

Justine.Ajao@tdsb.on.ca  

Monica Ackerman

Monica.Ackerman@tdsb.on.ca  

Miro Bartnik

Miroslaw.Bartnik@tdsb.on.ca ACL - IB Coordinator - Ext. 20012

Peter Bovey

Peter.Bovey@tdsb.on.ca Semester 2

Ana Cano Chang

Ana.Canochang@tdsb.on.ca  

Tina Cerven - Shaw

Tina.Cerven-Shaw@tdsb.on.ca Virtual School

Linda Cheng

Linda.Cheng@tdsb.on.ca  

Stewart Clark 

Stewart.Clark@tdsb.on.ca  
Leah Cosgrove

Leah.Cosgrove@tdsb.on.ca

COOP/Business - Ext. 20025 (On Leave)

Margaret Domaradzki-Kofoed

Margaret.Domaradzki-Kofoed@tdsb.on.ca  

Naomi Dylan

Naomi.Dylan@tdsb.on.ca  

Marilyn Fernandes

Marily.Fernandes@tdsb.on.ca  

Andrew Friesen

Andrew.Friesen@tdsb.on.ca  

Ashley Fullbrook

Ashley.Fullbrook@tdsb.on.ca  

Naomi Garber

Naomi.Garber@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ken Gower  

Ken.Gower@tdsb.on.ca  

David Hack

David.Hack@tdsb.on.ca  

Katie Hamilton 

Katie.Hilton@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Global Competencies, Canadian & World Studies, Social Sciences

Kevin Ho-Young

Kevin.Ho-Young@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Special Education & ASD Program

Zainab Jamal

Zainab.Jamal@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Student Services

Shamsi Ladak

Shamsi.Ladak@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Physical Health Education, Wellness

Jenny Le

Jenny.Le2@tdsb.on.ca  

Renata Lebovits   

Renata.Lebovits@tdsb.on.ca  

Terry Maguire  

Terry.Maguire@tdsb.on.ca (On Leave)

Mario Marcantonio  

Mario.Marcantonio@tdsb.on.ca  

Caleb McCready  

Caleb.Mccready@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Science, Green Industries SHSM

Elizabeth Mitten

Elizabeth.Mitter@tdsb.on.ca  

Marjorie Murphy

Marjorie.Murphy@tdsb.on.ca  

Ali Nason

Alexandra.Nason@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Student Success

Janice Ng

Janice.Ng@tdsb.on.ca  

Simona Opris 

Simona.Opris@tdsb.on.ca  

Steven Ovadya

Steven.Ovadya@tdsb.on.ca  

Melanie Palka

Melanie.Palka@tdsb.on.ca  

Johann Park

Johann.Park@tdsb.on.ca

(On Leave)

Daria Petrovic

Daria.Petrovic@tdsb.on.ca Semester 2

Liz Prosser

Liz.Prosser@tdsb.on.ca

 

Neil Riddell

Neil.Riddell@tdsb.on.ca  

Marlena Rivett

Marlena.Rivett@tdsb.on.ca ACL- Library Learning Commons, Arts, Tech., Business - Ext. 20020   

Alex Roudakov

Alexai.Roudakov@tdsb.on.ca  

Rebecca Ryoji

Rebecca.Ryoji@tdsb.on.ca  

Chris Selke

Chris.Selke@tdsb.on.ca  

Adam Sinnott

Adam.Sinnott@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Mathematics, Numeracy

Sandy Steen

Alexander.Steen@tdsb.on.ca ACL - English, Languages, Literacy  

Robert Young

Robert.Young2@tdsb.on.ca  

Peter Zambazis

Peter.Zambaziz@tdsb.on.ca