Parkdale CI Staff

 

Principal

Ms. Julie Ardell             

julie.ardell@tdsb.on.ca   

Ext. 20010              

Vice Principal

   

Mr. Giovanni Ortiz

giovanni.ortiz@tdsb.on.ca

Ext. 20011

Faculty

   

Ms. Justine Ajao

justine.ajao@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Miro Bartnik

miroslaw.bartnik@tdsb.on.ca ACL - IB Coordinator - Ext. 20012

Ms. Tina Cerven - Shaw

tina.cerven-shaw@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Holly Cheng

holly.cheng@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Linda Cheng

linda.cheng@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Stewart Clark 

stewart.clark@tdsb.on.ca  
Ms. Leah Cosgrove

leah.cosgrove@tdsb.on.ca

COOP/Business - Ext. 20025

Ms. Dave Dingwall    

david.dingwall@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Athletics, Health & Physical Education, Wellness SHSM

Ms. Margaret Domaradzki-Kofoed

Margaret.Domaradzki-Kofoed@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Charmaine Elliott

Charmaine.Elliott2@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Andrew Friesen

Andrew.Friesen@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Naomi Garber

naomi.garber@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mr. Ken Gower  

ken.gower@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Katie Hamilton 

katie.hamilton@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Global Competencies, Canadian & World Studies, Social Sciences

Mr. Kevin Ho-Young

kevin.ho-young@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Special Education & ASD Program

Ms. Zainab Jamal

zainab.jamal@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Student Services

Ms. Jenny Le

jenny.le2@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Renata Lebovits   

renata.lebovits@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Terry Maguire  

terry.maguire@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Mario Marcantonio  

mario.marcantonio@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Caleb McCready  

caleb.mccready@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Science, Green Industries SHSM

Ms. Elizabeth Mitten

elizabeth.mitter@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Marjorie Murphy

marjorie.murphy@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Ali Nason

alexandra.nason@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Student Success

Ms. Janice Ng

janice.ng@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Simona Opris 

simona.opris@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Melanie Palka

melanie.palka@tdsb.on.ca  

 Mr. Johann Park

johann.park@tdsb.on.ca

 

Ms. Liz Prosser

liz.prosser@tdsb.on.ca

 

Mr. Neil Riddell

neil.riddell@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Marlena Rivett

marlena.rivett@tdsb.on.ca ACL- Library Learning Commons, Arts, Tech., Business - Ext. 20020   

Mr. Alex Roudakov

alexai.roudakov@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Chris Selke

chris.selke@tdsb.on.ca ACL - Mathematics, Numeracy

Mr. Adam Sinnott

adam.sinnott@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Sandy Steen

alexander.steen@tdsb.on.ca ACL - English, Languages, Literacy  

Mr. Gorian Surlan

gorian.surlan@tdsb.on.ca  

Ms. Samantha Szulc

samantha.szulc@tdsb.on.ca  

Mr. Peter Zambazis

Peter.Zambaziz@tdsb.on.ca