Phone: (416) 393-0149

Teaching Staff EXT. Email Department
Beaudry, Martha 20042 Martha.Beaudry@tdsb.on.ca Guidance
Bondy, David 20090 David.Bondy@tdsb.on.ca English
Buesink, Jennifer 20024 Jennifer.Buesink@tdsb.on.ca Spec.Ed
Eng, Young 20080 Young.Eng@tdsb.on.ca Math
Gotsis, Anastasia 20085 Anastasia.GotsisPetropoulos@tdsb.on.ca Social Sciences
Jovanovich, Tina 20096 Tina.Jovanovich@tdsb.on.ca Science
Margach, Heather 20031 Heather.Margach@tdsb.on.ca Phys.Ed
Morson, Stephanie 20101 Stephanie.Morson@tdsb.on.ca Drama
O'Handley, Shawn 20105 Shawn.O'Handley@tdsb.on.ca Business
Tran-Adams, Matthew 20102 Matthew.Tran-Adams@tdsb.on.ca Music/Moderns