Phone: (416) 393-0149

Teaching Staff

EXT.

Email

Beaudry, Martha

20042

Martha.Beaudry@tdsb.on.ca

Bondy, David            

20090

David.Bondy@tdsb.on.ca

Buesink, Jennifer

20024

Jennifer.Buesink@tdsb.on.ca

Chiran, George

20105

George.Chiran@tdsb.on.ca

Choi, Martin

20085

Martin.Choi@tdsb.on.ca

Cordon, James

20030

James.Cordon@tdsb.on.ca

Dutko, Olga

20080

Olga.Dutko@tdsb.on.ca

Eng, Young

20080

Young.Eng@tdsb.on.ca

Eusebio, Nathan

20080

Nathan.Eusebio@tdsb.on.ca

Gotsis, Anastasia

20085

Anastasia.GotsisPetropoulos@tdsb.on.ca

Haiden, Jamie

20090

Jamie.Haiden@tdsb.on.ca

Johnston, Eric      

20043

Eric.Johnston@tdsb.on.ca

Jovanovich, Tina

20096

Tina.Jovanovich@tdsb.on.ca

Khan, Wajahath                       

20096

Wajahath.Khan@tdsb.on.ca

Kwok, Anita

20075

Anita.Kwok@tdsb.on.ca

Mahoney, Dan

20095

Dan.Mahoney@tdsb.on.ca

Margach, Heather

20031

Heather.Margach@tdsb.on.ca

Merritt, Amberley

20075

Amberley.Merritt@tdsb.on.ca

Moravec, Peter

20030

Peter.Moravec@tdsb.on.ca

Morson, Stephanie      

20101

Stephanie.Morson@tdsb.on.ca

Narimalla, Diana

20090

Diana.Narimalla@tdsb.on.ca

O’Handley, Shawn 

20105

Shawn.O'Handley@tdsb.on.ca

Purcell, Mary Jane

20090

MaryJane.Purcell@tdsb.on.ca

Rossos, Monica

20102

Monica.Rossos@tdsb.on.ca

Sass, Navot

20097

Navot.Sass@tdsb.on.ca

Sgouromitis, Elene

20085

Elene.Sgouromitis@tdsb.on.ca

Shanmugarajah, Ushyanthini

20080

Ushyanthini.Shanmugarajah@tdsb.on.ca

Tran-Adams, Matthew

20102

Matthew.Tran-Adams@tdsb.on.ca

Tsipas, Georgia

20085

Georgia.Tsipas@tdsb.on.ca

Vannan, Manni

20097

Manni.Manivannan@tdsb.on.ca

Wang, Andy

20244

Andy.Wang@tdsb.on.ca

Watson, Cindy

20085

Cindy.Watson@tdsb.on.ca